Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel when you need to be near the airport!

Posted May 1, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and even helped me carry 100 lb object up to my room without me having to beg. The room was extremely comfortable and clean, and they did everything is a timely manner (such as call a taxi for you or the airport shuttle). Loved this place even if the city wasn't that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice, clean hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, had indoor pool, and free wifi.
The hotel was nice and clean. The bed was comfy and the staff was helpful when needed. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The only beef I have is I wish there was a microwave in the room, everything else was excellent. I enjoyed the hot tub and the workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

The front desk staff was amazing!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: all of the above. The pillow were amazing! Only if I could purchase them! HA HA
Cons: I dont have any complaints.
Location: Not much to do nearby except the casion but I enjoyed my stay since it was my first visist in New Mexico. beautiful hole and beautiful state.
The front desk staff was amazing! I needed a powercord and they went to search for one, I needed a txi, they calle done for me and even called them back when they seemed to be running late. Thye were nmore than friendly and also the Cafe Bistro employees were truly awesome! They were kind and called my room once my order was finshed. All of the requets I made and ecveryone was kind and courteous during my stay. I will definalty stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient to the airport. No hassles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oscarfrom El Paso

Will return

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love it here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
No issues. This hotel was very clean and a joy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very nice rooms. Excellent staff!!!!! Was in Abq for my Grandpa's memorial and the staff was excellent with the whole family, all 30 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff! Food & service was good in hotel breakfast area.