Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It was clean and nice. Easy check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very clean, quiet.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, in good condition. Location.
Location: Near the airport, but not noisy.
Not fancy but everything you need. Clean, quiet, fairly new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id.

Close to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel close to airport and quiet. The bed was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Add microwaves to the rooms.
Location: Plenty of things to see in area. Went to see the VLA(very large array) and also the Tram ride up to Sandia Peak(10,400 ft)
Great staff, friendly. Hotel and rooms were very clean. Close to the airport but yet you do not hear any noise!. Truly a great place to stay. Only minor negative is no Microwaves in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: Convenient to airport but not much to do in immediate area.
Nice hotel at a reasonable price including a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel when you need to be near the airport!

Posted May 1, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and even helped me carry 100 lb object up to my room without me having to beg. The room was extremely comfortable and clean, and they did everything is a timely manner (such as call a taxi for you or the airport shuttle). Loved this place even if the city wasn't that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, clean hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, had indoor pool, and free wifi.
The hotel was nice and clean. The bed was comfy and the staff was helpful when needed. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Colorado Springs, CO

A great place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night on our wat home. It was really quiet and comfortable. Our grandchildren, 8 & 10 were intimidated by some older kids in the pool so that was a short trip. All in all, we plan to make reservations here again when we come by the end of May, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The only beef I have is I wish there was a microwave in the room, everything else was excellent. I enjoyed the hot tub and the workout room.