Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. The only down fall to the hotel were the pillows, in my opinion, they were not comfortable and the bed was not the greatest either. However, I coulld have been fine with the bed if the pillows were not so tall and hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Interstate.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Location: Didn't do anything nearby. Just in for the night and out in the morning.
Only problem was the construction and I know you can't help that but it was a mess and difficult to find in the dar,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed and pillows were good, shower was a little old and dirty. Lots of construction going on around the hotel which made getting there a little difficult but for the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and peacful. The rooms were clean as well as the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Long Island, NY

We were there for the Balloon Fiesta.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The location, cleanliness of the room, & the atmosphere is warm & friendly.
Cons: We wanted a King bed, but got Queen.
Location: We were there for the Balloon Fiesta & that was very close.
Your hotel was a great location. We could even see the balloons from the hotel on Sun. morning. We enjoyed the breakfast & diner we had at you facility. Your hotel was a pleasure to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
2 out of 5
by Disappointed

Disappointed in Albuquerque

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The staff were all helpful and friendly.
Cons: The facility is in need to paint, repair, and upgrading.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located close to the Albuquerque Hot Air Balloon Park, restaurants, shopping and I-25.
In the past, we have found Marriott's to be predictably clean and comfortable. We stayed for 5 nights during the Hot Air Balloon Fiesta. We found the hotel to be in poor repair. The rooms smelled to mold and the bed was uncomfortable. We ate in the restaurant once and the food was fair at best. The staff were helpful and friendly. We do not plan to return to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darby from NYC

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. Nice staff, nice rooms and good location. The hotel is in good shape. We found it to be clean and comfortable. We have stayed at dozens and dozens of hotels and had no complaints about this one.