Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too little parking space

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Only complaint is the parking or most times lack of. Good for you with all the events you have, but bad for the hotel guest. We had to park over at the Fairfield hotel parking lot. Good that we could walk through their hotel to Crowne instead of walking outside around the 2 hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The staff was totally responsive and I enjoyed the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris france

Very clean but quite nousy

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Clean quite central f riendly staff
Cons: The isolation of the windows
Location: In the center between oldtown and airport No so much to do ..or we didn't know... Old town and in the evening a nice restaurant Scalo
We were a little bit desappointed because the isolation of the hotel near the highway was not very efficient so that we had a perpetual noise coming from the highway It was not impossible to sleep but...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for the balloon festival

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel is an older facility in an older neighbourhood but was good value and a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Room cleaning needs to improve
Hotel was fairly nice. Staff was not the friendliest and the room could have been cleaner. For some reason, the maid did not leave clean towels every day...when she did, she only left 2. She left the dirty hand towel on the counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union City, CA

Nice hotel but...

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms and comfortable bed.
Cons: Housekeeping service.
Location: Close driving proximity to airport, Old Town Plaza and a Park and Ride site for Balloon Fiesta.
Room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping service could have been better. The first day, when we returned at around 11:30, no one had yet come to clean the room or bring fresh towels. Housekeeper finally came in around 1:00 pm but since we were in the room, she informed us she would be back. When we left later in the afternoon, we informed guest services that the the room was now vacant for the housekeeper. Both the desk clerk and office manager who happened to be present assured us it would be taken care of. When we returned later in the evening, nothing had been done and we had to call down for fresh towels and more coffee. Regarding the coffee, they do not provide anything to stir your coffee with. We also informed the front desk about this but still no stirrers were provided. How strange! Had to use the pen that was in the room to stir our coffee!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dakoda Whitehawkfrom Dulce Nm

had all the amenities that we need

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was our first time at this hotel. the hotel had all the amenities that we needed and the restaurants were great. we will definitely come back. the location was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charmainefrom farmington

great location to where i need to go

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
i loved it can get fresh air when you need it you ask for something you get it and if you are hunger you all have good food and drinks and do not have to go no where. the rates are a little high but we stay there a lot so it is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the freeway

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: quiet place to stay very kid friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: it is place somewhat in the middle of town
nice clean place to stay nice clean place to stay nice clean place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mfrom taos

it was nice for the most part...

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the ambiance. There is a nice large pool and it's not overly chlorinated either. The bathroom was also nice. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable with a down blanket and pillows. The AC would not go off all night so we were freezing! Other than that I have no complaints.