Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More bang for your bucks, NOT!

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel is located in hub of freeway interchanges and older part of town. Constant noise from highway traffic and trucks. Amenities need update, but the worst was the lack of cleanliness. I imagine in its day it was quite nice, but unfortunately appears to lack much needed attention to housekeeping and replacement of outdated carpets/woodwork. Did I mention the smell..... Pay a few extra dollars and go uptown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, easy access

Posted May 8, 2015
Good place to stay! We enjoyed the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

ABQ powwow.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Bathroom sink was dirty, didn't drain good. Saw a big cocktail n da room on da 7 floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel with Horrible Pillows.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pillows
Beautiful Hotel in the center of Albuquerque. The beds and rooms were comfortable, the pillows were horrible. We had a king bed with four pillows. Even laying on two pillows there was not even enough support for my small wife. At two in the morning we finally called for two more pillows (I ended up buying a pillow the next day for the remainder of my trip). Otherwise the hotel was very enjoyable. The staff was nice, the common areas and hotel rooms were clean. I would stay again but would bring my own pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nm

Bring earplugs

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was cold and when you turn on the heater, it's loud. I asked for extra blankets and kept the heat off and was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good business getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was very fine,except for the bed which was, though new, way too soft! Had a backache on waking in the morning. But the restaurants and piano bar were terrific, the décor bright and genuinely New Mexican, the lobby inviting, reception friendly and the conference room quite comfortable. A great getaway even though for a professional conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great convenience, nice hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice, clean hotel very convenient to all of our excursions in the city. Free coffee and water in lobby was nice. Unfortunately no refrigerator or microwave in room. TV needs to be updated. Comfortable beds!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ABQ

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is in a strange location. Its smacking the middle of a major freeway interchange. It makes it convenient for easy on off. It has a Rancher steakhouse but we didn't try it. The room was draft for some reason even though the heater worked fine. The fitness center just had the aerobic machines and some dumbbells. Staff were friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIANAfrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel confortável

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel e quarto muito confortáveis! Café da manhã maravilhoso!