Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the freeway

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: quiet place to stay very kid friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: it is place somewhat in the middle of town
nice clean place to stay nice clean place to stay nice clean place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, Arizona

Absolutely a gem!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
After driving for 16 hours we were greeted by a very cheerful gentleman- upgraded our room to a city view since we were passing through and wanted a sight to see! The room was already set to a low temp -very comfortable to walk into. Balcony was gorgeous. We ordered room service- even though the lady forgot our wine she was extremely apologetic and rushed to being it up. Then came the hiccup. The next morning we couldn't find our car keys!! The door gentleman offered to come help us flip our room upside down- still nowhere to be found. After 45 minutes I was extremely frustrated that a gentleman found them in the front desk drawer that the lady had looked in twice =/ Nonetheless, this hotel is beautiful and so well worth the stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Easy access/comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel staff were more than happy to accomodate! Clean room, comfortable bed, fabulous pillows!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix Az

Nice stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Standard hotel and room. The staff stood out as I forgot my contact case and they had a spare at the front desk. It's the little things that make a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from California

Good Freeway Access

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property going through renovation. Renovated areas clean and attractive. Staff performed well with renovation challenge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from Albuquerque NM

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a mess, construction everywhere overcrowded parking lot a centipede in our bathroom and we were charged $50 in addition to the room rate which I'm disputing, no idea why they us charged that.
1 out of 5
by travel gal from FL

Beware--hotel under construction!

Posted May 12, 2014
The Hotel is going through a major remodel! It is a big messy noisy construction site!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great with the exception we booked a king room and was told there were none available and we had to have a queen. Then were told due to using a booking service there was no compensation that could be made. This was unacceptable service to me! Other than that everything else was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cj from london ontario

Close to expressway and attractions

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: *spacious rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, balconies with gorgeous view *conveniently located to all attractions and expressway *hotel bar
Cons: I thought it was pricey for the time of year. Couldn't use pool because it was cold. Rates could be adjusted to reflect low season.
Location: Very easy to access from expressway.
Overall my experience was pleasant. We were not able to use the outdoor pool due to cold weather. The hotel was undergoing a renovation to its lobby but I was not made aware of this by Expedia upon booking and it was an inconvenience. However, we managed to make due with busy and crowded elevators(ahem...expedia). Our room was on the 12th floor and we had an amazing view!! We arrived earlier than expected and the front desk clerk allowed us to check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mhn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com