Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche des commerces

Posted Jun 20, 2015
j'ai passé deux nuits dans cet hôtel. Sa situation est idéale pour aller se balader à pied sur la route 66: commerces etc... Dommage la piscine était en travaux mais le pire reste le wifi qui est de très mauvaise qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice close to old town

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice for the price but air conditioner needs replacing...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find, near the highway exit but not so close that you could hear the traffic.
The rooms were run down. The bedspreads were ripped, carpet was ripped and stained. The beds were too large for the room, there was no where to put our luggage because there was so little floor space. I couldn't even get out of the bed without crawling across the mattress because the bed was so close to the window and ac unit. There were no towels in our room, had to call the front desk to request some.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Cumming GA

It was ok for the price

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast area was dirty in the afternoon when I arrived. The room smelled a bit weird. The hotel disabled the order movies functionality on the cable system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, affordable, walk to downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location for downtown events. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lacks some basic things

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay was not that good. We weren't able to find it using GPS, routed us to a dirt parking lot 9 blocks from the hotel. You would think they would mention that to someone in charge of addresses. Room was clean but old, TV had a busted speaker and we couldn't connect to the internet, couch in the room had a torn arm. No towels were in the room, had to request them. It was a stressful stay, probably won't go there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Nevada

Bad news

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
bathtub handle came off, no cover plate on outlet - had to borrow extension cord, towel holder came off wall, little room to move - one bed under clothes rack - very inconvenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelyn from Rowe, NM

N/A

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
the room was clean and comfortable for the one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: La colazione dovrebbe essere più ricca
Ambiente semplice ma molto pulito e personale disponibile. La colazione non è ricca ma è un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Da consigliare