Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good location and price. I liked it and I recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Albuquerque
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Ok

Grt little hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MMSED from Lubbock

Convenient, Clean & Friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off I-25 and close to I-40. Clean rooms, Clean surroundings. Nights were pretty quiet. Staff was very friendly. The only complaint would be that the 2 queen room we got was not very roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kt from Grayslake, il

OK hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a decent place to stay - clean and an OK location. Pros: Our room had a king bed with a den off to the side that has a loveseat, desk and another TV, which is kind of nice, but the loveseat does not pull out so you couldn't put kids on it or anything. There is a microwave and mini-fridge which was awesome, and the bathroom was pretty big. The location is pretty good, walking distance to a few restaurants, although difficult to access if you are on the SW side of the road. Cons: There were no wall outlets near the bed so had to leave my phone across the room to charge overnight. The TV channels went in and out - some days we got Food network, some days we didn't, and other channels had the same issue. The towels were tiny. The biggest ones didn't even wrap completely around my waist. We only got two "big towels" which we took to the pool and then didn't have clean towels to shower. Overall for the price it was clean and mostly comfortable, but I might look for something a little nicer if I were to stay on a leisure trip again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dana from Albuquerque

Close to downtown

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was clean and the service was excellent. I was able to complete my homework with the free wifi and submit it in time without having to leave my room. And the bed was so nice and comfortable I slept better than I had at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from B

It was okay.

Posted May 23, 2014
It was a last minute reservation and it worked out well. Downtown and easy to find. Price was alright.. If you're looking for lots of room this wouldn't be the place for you.. We had a 2 queen room.. bathroom was large and the beds were comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelle from Australia

Good enough for a short stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel looks old, but is comfortable and clean enough. The location is very central but the neighbourhood a bit questionable. Great location for proximity to the NM Rail Runner station and Bus station and a quick walk downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hunter from North Las Vegas

We Deserve Better

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employee at the front desk was rude, like she was being put out to help me. Couple that with the appearance of an empty pool (which looked so inviting online) and I took my business elsewhere. I was willing to eat one night's stay at America's Best to stay across the street at Hotel Parq Central, which was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com