Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, great breakfast.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: Finish remodeling all rooms.
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was great. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Clean rooms, comfy bed, efficient staff, close to Interstate for one night stay. Dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I live in Silver City, found a dentist in Albuquerque that I like. I can't drive at night anymore so have to stay one night. I enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
We wanted clean, comfortable and safe. We got all. They were in the midst of remodeling rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Decent and Pet Friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Easy to get to, clean, and pet friendly. Is a bare bones, no frills motel, but met our one night need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Expedia standards

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: location was good for catching the shuttle to the Balloon Park
Cons: cleanliness.
Location: Gas, food, and groceries were close by.
The cleanliness was not up to standard. Carpets turned the bottoms of our feet black. Found insects in the room and there was a musty smell. We had 4 adults in the room...they never got us the correct number of towels. It was OK price but not what we hoped for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
After a long day on the road, this was a fine stop for the night. We're not super picky and it was clean, comfortable and the wifi worked just fine. Nothing memorable in either a good or bad way. We wanted a heartier meal for breakfast, so we didn't try theirs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by roshanfrom Dallas

good

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good rooms and comfortable beds for same star hotel. The break fast items were less than others though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here again. The room smelled, the pool was not like the picture is was very dirty and needs a lot updating, the staff was rude, breakfast could be better, the pillows seemed old. Over all this hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt along with the staff.