Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Room was dirty. Carpet stained, gravel under beds, some staff rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low quality

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Only good thing was that it was close to I40. Hotel is poorly maintained
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milaca, Mn

Nice location but dissapointed in stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location and pet friendly.
Cons: Needs updating of carpet (or thorough cleaning) and pool hours should be until at least 10pm.
Location: Plenty of dining and shopping close by; it is located very near Buffalo Wild Wings and many more restaurants with a mall a short distance away.
This hotel is located in a very nice spot with plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. We travel with a small dog and appreciated the accommodation of our pet. Unfortunately, this hotel is in bad need of updating and thorough cleaning...the carpet was especially dirty. Breakfast was marginal but sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Easy on/off freeway access. Room was clean and comfortable, price was excellent. Staff was very friendly. The only complaint is that somebody entered the room next door it sounded like they were trying to come into our room. Would recommend the hotel if it is a one or two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Near friends and family

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Continue staying there Close to family and friends Also highway and mall Price very reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
In Albuquerque for medical reasons. Have to stay overnight because I can't drive at night anymore. So I stay at Days Inn because they serve breakfast and allow my babies to be with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margiefrom Arlington, TX

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable. Had a fresh smell to it, was clean. However, the toilet did not flush properly. Called the front desk, they said someone would come but no one ever came. Overall the room was nice, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, great breakfast.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: Finish remodeling all rooms.
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was great. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Clean rooms, comfy bed, efficient staff, close to Interstate for one night stay. Dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I live in Silver City, found a dentist in Albuquerque that I like. I can't drive at night anymore so have to stay one night. I enjoyed my stay there.