Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good inexpensive hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
An inexpensive hotel. Very clean rooms and the pool is inside which is great for all weather. The breakfast is ok. We slept comfortable with no problems ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Better than expected. Nice room. Remodeled. Not perfect but done well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

You get what you pay for

Posted May 1, 2015
This hotel was okay but not great but then I didn't pay as much as I would at a nicer place and so I got what I paid for. The bed spread had tears in it and the room was showing wear and tear. Breakfast was decent and had selection beyond coffee and danishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice restaurants nearby. Beautiful parks. Fifteen minutes to airport .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Bad Hotel Experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Customer service could be a lot friendlier. Cleaning ladies could be quieter in the mornings. Pool should be cleaned often.
On arrival, the evening shift receptionist was rude. She was short in her answers and seemed annoyed with questions. Also, the linen on the beds were stained and dingy. We had to buy blankets and sheets to feel safe sleeping on the beds. There were a lot of suspicious looking people in the parking lot of the hotel, and police cars circling the area in the late evening. The complimentary breakfast was horrible in the sense that there were too many guests and not enough room to sit down. The staff did not keep up the cleanliness and there were many spills on the counter. The pool was cloudy and not monitored by staff. Finally, there was not a warm farewell or "come back again" from staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond, OK

Nice hotel close to I-40

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It was easy for us to find. We enjoyed the continental breakfast.
Location: The location was great for us. We arrived about 6:00 pm during busy traffic, but it was just off of the interstate highway.
We enjoyed both of our visits. We stayed going to Las Vegas and then on the way back home. It was comfortable and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: There was an awful musty smell in the room.
Location: We went hiking at the Pino Trail.
The hotel was clean enough and the location was convenient. There was a hot tub, and that was one reason I chose this hotel, but every evening when we wanted to go down to the pool, there were no less than 12-15 kids there, and the hot tub was right beside it. I eventually decided that the hotel might be allowing the children of the staff to use the pool, because there were not that many kids otherwise most days (except for Saturday night). The noise level at the pool was not good. We never got to use the hot tub over the 5 night stay. Also, this hotel is very close to the freeway. It is not a good choice if you need peace and quiet; there was a constant roar from traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh...

Posted Mar 21, 2015
You get what you pay for.. Not terrible, not wonderful. Needs updates. Bathroom door did not shut all the way and the pillows were awful. It's ok for a night or two but if you're planning a longer trip, I'd go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sedona az

Posted Mar 15, 2015
For a cheap nights lodging it was just that! Got reserved for a smoking room by mistake, mine or theirs not sure they wouldn't correct problem without 30.00 upgrade. Right next to I-40 very loud traffic ALL night! Maintenance on room terrible, walls super thin could hear other tennents and running water very prominently! Dissatisfied!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015