Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland CA

Decent room, good price

Posted Jul 30, 2015
A decent room for excellent price. Room pleasant but a little worn. Motel located in industrial/business park area and near freeways. Staff always friendly, courteous, and helpful. Good air conditioner, but shower was awful; no water pressure- mostly useless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

nice hotel close to our locations

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nice location
Cons: breakfast ate the same thing for 2 days
Location: zoo ,tram, old town
our girls had fun in the pool and breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winslow

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Communication between housekeeping and the front desk so people aren't given dirty rooms! Maybe asking the customer what floor they prefer to be on?
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet area with other hotels. There's a Cracker Barrel and a Denny's nearby but that's about it.
We checked into the hotel around 6:30pm on a Friday night and we were given a room on the 3rd floor. I was disappointed to learn that the elevator was further from our room than the stairs. I was traveling with my 2 young children and I had a lot of items to haul up to my room. We dumped our items in our room and left to meet up with our family for dinner. We came back to the hotel around 9:30pm and on close inspection I discovered that we had been given a dirty hotel room! The trash cans were full with someone else's trash. The bathtub had hair and a used bath soap bar laying on the floor of the tub. The toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, etc) were all empty and sitting in the shower and there was only 1 clean bath towel. The bed was made but the pillows were tossed carelessly on top. I tried to call the front desk to complain but the phone had no keypad information. Most of the phone buttons were missing and there was no paper guide to indicate which button to push for the front desk or housekeeping. I was quite upset that I had to walk to the front desk (on the other side of the hotel) with my 2 young children. I told the lady that we had been given a dirty room and that I was displeased. She apologized, gave me another room on the 2nd floor, and told me it was a suite. I had to move my car and haul all of our stuff from the 3rd floor to a new room on the 2nd floor at 10pm with my 2 kids in tow. I was furious! The new room was clean but it wasn't a suite. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Clean, reasonably priced hotel easy I-25 access

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access to/from interstate; variety of food available at continental breakfast; front desk staff helpful
Cons: Entrance area confusing since the entrance area to the La Quinta next door appeared to be the entrance for the Days Inn.
Location: Sandia casino, Old Town, tramway
Two-night stay during week with continental breakfast provided. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet even with the interstate less than a block away. Felt safe going out at night with the parking area well lit but room curtains kept the light out of the room. Front desk staff was accommodating and helpful since I hadn't noticed that I booked a smoking room through Expedia. Front desk staff changed the reservation to a non-smoking room when we registered. Enjoyed being able to maneuver through Albuquerque since the location was nearer the north edge of the city but not far from the places we needed to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Nice hotel, very clean rooms and pool.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff at the breakfast area very nice people, I will recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I had booked this room, to go visit family, and also for ceremonial purposes. I DID book a nonsmoking room, via internet. When we checked in and went up to our room, it was a smoking room. I immediately returned to the front desk, but they told me it was a non smoking room, but I was with my kids, and the room reaked of cigarette smoke very bad. Then said they would move me to another room but that never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Zone

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness.
The Days Inn and Suites is a very nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and spacious. There neatness of my room conveyed to me that they care about their guests. The continental breakfast was what a continental breakfast should be. Eggs, sausage, cereal, waffles, muffins, toast, and a variety of coffee. And the staff was very nice. Especially Steve. Thank you Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great clean rooms, staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: D
A/C Did not work satisfactory, I was given an other room, but it was the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesville La

Very clean, quiet and comfortable room

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, clean room, dog friendly, the staff was very nice and professional.