Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of repair

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The room was clean. The staff was pleasant. The continental breakfast was wonderful. The convenience of being near a Walgreens was nice.
Cons: Cleaning staff should check the amenities before they consider a room complete.
Location: Short drive to Santa Fe.
Checked in late on Wed July 23, 2015. Room 209. Alarm clock not set by us went off at 3 am. Very difficult to shut off in the dark. Second night wanted to have a wake up call but phone was not plugged in and the prongs were broken off the end so it would not stay plugged in. Then it became apparent the phone itself didn't work. Not wise in an emergency. Not everyone carries a cellular phone. Had to rely on the crappy alarm clock which was plugged into a wall outlet that was falling out of the wall. Also disappointed the room did not have a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Great staff and the hotel was nice and clean, and the location is excellent.
Cons: None
Location: We visit our son and his family. Enjoy Rio Rancho; beautiful.
We received excellent customer service. Checking-in was easy; our reservation was found immediately, and the front desk agent was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was clean, and welcoming. Morning breakfast was nice; a large variety of food choices. Tables and counters were nice and clean. The lady who was in charge of the breakfast was indeed very pleasant and made us welcome with fresh pot of coffee. We want to give the staff five stars for their great service. We will definitely come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good basic hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Relatively clean and recent construction -- rooms were fresh and did not smell of cleaning product. Good location, close to highway 25.
Location: We were there for a family visit, but it is not far from Santa Fe and Albuquerque so it could be a good base to visit either.
This was an inexpensive no frills hotel and it matched our expectations. The computer system (and guest wifi) was on and off and the pool and exercise room was out of service during our stay. That would have been a problem if we were spending more time in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, but we were only looking for a place to sleep. Likewise, the breakfast offerings were minimal, but we were mostly eating out with friends anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Lisa P, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and giving us your feedback. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Please when passing through again please stop by again so we can make it an over all better experience for you and your family. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Phoenix as

Good service and the room was clean!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good the room was clean we had a good stay ! Thank you for all the help !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for being a loyal guest. Glad to hear that we were able to help you in any means possible. Hope that when traveling again you consider us again. Thank you for your feedback and your time. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

6 days in Bernillioo

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast with omelets -sausage-oat meal-yogurt ect Quiet facility Friendly-helpful staff
Cons: Turn down pressure on hot tub Towels for pool Albuquerque Tribune for sale or provided Walked across street to Walgreens for paper Pictures missing?
Location: Train to Santa Fe Sadies restaurant at casino Range restaurant
Very pleasantly surprised with this Super 8 Best of any I have stayed with
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren from Tucumcari

Days Inn-Bernalillo

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The front desk stay was very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Convenient location, clean and free breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: convenience and cleanliness & free breakfast
Cons: nothing .. enjoyed it.
Location: Old Town Sante Fe, Route 13, Bandelier Natl Monument, Old Town Alburquerque.
Our first visit to New Mexico so we wanted to be centrally located between Santa Fe and Alburquerque. Allowed us to take several interesting drives and see Old Towns in both cities. Not hard to find and close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dave from Washington DC

STAY AWAY

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This place is a dump if it was not late at night and I need I would have left. Woke up to cigarette burn sheets. Mold on the shower ceiling. Just plain dirty. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.