Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

GOOD, CLEAN ACCOMMODATIONS!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Location is good; close to I-25 and Balloon Fiesta Park.
We stayed at Days Inn during the first few days of Balloon Fiesta; the rooms were quiet, the breakfast was good, room very clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. My only complaint would be that the pillows were too fluffy for my taste, and the fact that the Business Center was not up and running while we were there. But the staff let us print our boarding passes from their computer, so it all worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

clean and well kept up hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Room furniture could use a recliner or comfort chai.
Location: Very easy access off 25
Breakfast good, room very clean, hotel very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - do not use this hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The front desk woman was very nice.
The room and hallway had a terrible smell. It was a mix of chemicals and cigarette smell. We opened the windows and could not get rid of the smell. Then, the sheets had nasty stains on them. We brought them to the front desk and even she was appalled. We ended up leaving the hotel (losing our money) and staying at a nearby hotel. It was that bad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hotel was pleasant and well located for my purposes. The room was somewhat small and there was no counter in the bathroom to put toiletries on so that made things a little difficult but manageable. As with many motels they use room scenting materials which I find uncomfortable but overall the stay was OK and if one just needs a place to sleep and a room for a while in the morning and the evening before sleeping it works out very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: The hotel is close to highway
the hotel is a very nice place to stay, our room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and the staff was checking and adding new things all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Quemado NM

Friendly place nice location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly place nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the proce

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel at about 10 pm and were checked in and in our room by 10:05. The room was clean and decent. The only down side was you could smell cigarette smoke from previous occupants. But we turned on the air conditioning and it circulates the room so we couldn't smell it after a few minutes. Breakfast was the standard but still good. Overall it was not a bad stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Only thing missing was the biscuits and gravy with the continental breakfast. :) Waffles were good but the other makes it a breakfast. But was very impressed overall. Oh the pool may have had a little to much chlorine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Room Smelled horrible

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Now I know you get what you pay for, but the room smelled so bad we had to go to WalMart and buy Febreeze. We were on the first floor which was nice as there are no elevators. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was standard for most hotels.