Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

6 days in Bernillioo

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast with omelets -sausage-oat meal-yogurt ect Quiet facility Friendly-helpful staff
Cons: Turn down pressure on hot tub Towels for pool Albuquerque Tribune for sale or provided Walked across street to Walgreens for paper Pictures missing?
Location: Train to Santa Fe Sadies restaurant at casino Range restaurant
Very pleasantly surprised with this Super 8 Best of any I have stayed with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland

Convenient location, clean and free breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: convenience and cleanliness & free breakfast
Cons: nothing .. enjoyed it.
Location: Old Town Sante Fe, Route 13, Bandelier Natl Monument, Old Town Alburquerque.
Our first visit to New Mexico so we wanted to be centrally located between Santa Fe and Alburquerque. Allowed us to take several interesting drives and see Old Towns in both cities. Not hard to find and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the $

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: very convenient location, easy to find
convenient off of I-25, clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente service and place with a very good price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellen rate and place. Good alternative few minutes drive from Albuquerque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leahfrom Albuquerque

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My visit was very nice. Bed was very comfortable. The shuttle to and from Santa Anna was very quick. The breakfast was average. The hot tub was wonderful, super bubbly only problem was the switch was broken and you had to use a tool to get it to come on. The pool was freezing... There was something going on with the heater. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Cortez, Co

Great stop on a road trip.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I stayed here in 6 months. First time I was moving cross country with 2 cats, and this time was late night arrival on a solo road trip. Both times the staff was courteous and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable. Booked online on the way, it was also considerably less expensive than neighboring properties. Very good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Kept getting locked out of room

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, pet friendly
Cons: THE KEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Casino nearby
Key problems......stayed there 5 nights and had to get keys reprogrammed over 10 times!! Very frustrating to be locked out of the back door and having to walk around building to get to front desk to get keys re-activated, over and over again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SamanthaM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Average Experience

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I chose this hotel (and paid a little more) was to run in the hotel gym, but the entire gym was "out of order". I was disappointed, but otherwise, my stay was as to be expected for staying at a low cost Days Inn, average room, average continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BERTHA Lfrom Odessa, TX

OK

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night i checked in the yoing lady that was there was committing so many mistakes, she seemed so nervous. And it felt like she didnt know what she was doing it took me like 1\2 hour to be checked in.