Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the $

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: very convenient location, easy to find
convenient off of I-25, clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente service and place with a very good price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellen rate and place. Good alternative few minutes drive from Albuquerque
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Kept getting locked out of room

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, pet friendly
Cons: THE KEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Casino nearby
Key problems......stayed there 5 nights and had to get keys reprogrammed over 10 times!! Very frustrating to be locked out of the back door and having to walk around building to get to front desk to get keys re-activated, over and over again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good for a drive by need to sleep stop.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: It's more of a motel.
Cons: Furnishing
Location: Rio Grande and Sadie' at the Star Casino. - Just move on to Santa Fe.
Not much to say - it was on our way to Santa Fe and we could stop and sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom SLC

Pleased overall

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall the hotel met our needs. If you stay here, dont expect to be able to get a taxi. Also the hotel has no shuttle. Need to have your own transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Days Inn nice for day's end.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only spent one night there. We wanted a lower floor room (we are handicapped) but they didn't have any on that level. There was an elevator so our second story room was okay. Breakfast was very good. We stayed at six or seven motels on this trip. This motel was the most expensive but also the best, all things considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This is great place to stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Definitely good value for the money. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

GOOD, CLEAN ACCOMMODATIONS!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Location is good; close to I-25 and Balloon Fiesta Park.
We stayed at Days Inn during the first few days of Balloon Fiesta; the rooms were quiet, the breakfast was good, room very clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. My only complaint would be that the pillows were too fluffy for my taste, and the fact that the Business Center was not up and running while we were there. But the staff let us print our boarding passes from their computer, so it all worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom McKinney TX

great for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was great and provided information etc. would definitely stay there again.