Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hotel was pleasant and well located for my purposes. The room was somewhat small and there was no counter in the bathroom to put toiletries on so that made things a little difficult but manageable. As with many motels they use room scenting materials which I find uncomfortable but overall the stay was OK and if one just needs a place to sleep and a room for a while in the morning and the evening before sleeping it works out very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: The hotel is close to highway
the hotel is a very nice place to stay, our room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and the staff was checking and adding new things all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Only thing missing was the biscuits and gravy with the continental breakfast. :) Waffles were good but the other makes it a breakfast. But was very impressed overall. Oh the pool may have had a little to much chlorine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Room Smelled horrible

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Now I know you get what you pay for, but the room smelled so bad we had to go to WalMart and buy Febreeze. We were on the first floor which was nice as there are no elevators. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was standard for most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice hotel, near to the highway

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning is noisy.
Location: There are good restaurants near by, also some stores where you can by food and other necessary items.
The hotel is OK not only for one night stay, but also for a longer stay. The rooms have everything necessary for a person to feel comfortable. The breakfast is good. Only the air-conditioning is rather noisy, at least in the room we got.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great staff and very attentive to detail! I left something behind and they mail it to my home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from Bernallilo, NM

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Broken handle leaking from the interior of the faucet and wetting the top of the bathroom counter. The P Trap (underneath) was also leaking as well, onto the bathroom floor. This should have been caught by personnel before room was cleared to be used. We had to use the water bucket to catch the water from the P trap. This shouldn't be in a Days Inn. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable. The employees were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha

Convenience

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: A refrigerator? An armchair? Bigger blankets? One or two more table lamps? Just ideas ---
We knew we were booking a hotel for $55 a night so didn't expect top of the line. But the location was extremely convenient for 1) the tram way; 2) Santa Fe; and 3) a wedding in Jemez Springs, so we managed just fine.