Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tonya from rio rancho, nm

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is close to everything and has alot of choices for delivery is great price great staff, great pool , this is our 2nd stay here and was great both times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanne from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a number of times when visiting family. Front desk folks are always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. They used to have better pastries and a selection of fruit. As I say every time, the room desperately needs new carpet. Stains, patches and burns. Our bathroom sink ran slow and there was a hair in the shower that was not ours! I purposely left it and it was there the entire stay. Oh, we always get extra towels, they are very small and thin. The place works for the 3 or 4 days we are normally there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marion from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, beautiful view.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: Better pillows. The pillows were too flat. Also you had to walk outside to get to the pool.
Location: I liked the fact that I could walk to the store for things I needed. I also enjoyed the view of Sandia Mountain just outside my window.
I didn't spend much time in the room. I believe one of the hotel staff dumped half of my bottle of soap and filled it with water. It could be because I don't leave a tip until the last day of my stay at a hotel. Other than that my stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Al from LC,NM

Good quality

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no Wi-Fi available. and the tv channel espnu was not available, but I guess you can't have everything. Excellent place to stay with reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by clarissa from rio rancho

clogged toilet

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around was great. Great location easy to find right on the 528. Only issue was the clogged toilet and the maintenance lady to awhile kinda set us behind on our plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Michel from Colorado

Perfect hotel for our stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located near the location we needed to be. Easily accessible, clean, helpful staff. Close to shopping center and restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Rio Rancho

really clean!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. Very clean, and great service. Plus the price was just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Ginger, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn in Rio Rancho. We appreciate your feedback. And are glad to see you gave both our service and locate top score. Thanks again Days Inn Management and Staff.
1 out of 5
by nicole from Texas

Horrible

Posted Jan 28, 2014
It was horrible!! We have 3 children walked into dust in the table and my husband found straight pin needles all over one of the beds that poked him and my child nearly sat on the others! The had an indoor swimming pool which one of the reason why we picked and there were no towels in the pool area so we called for extra towels which they refused to give us so the kids couldn't even use a dry towel after showering!! It was swim or shower said they only allow 4 towels a day and we have 3 children it was one thing after another!!!