Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el paso

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This hotel is ok. Price was right. I've stayed in better but I've stayed in worse. Continental breakfast was lacking. More of a motel style. Our room smelled a little like old cigarettes (not overwhelmingly so) but our friends room didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect.... beautiful view of the Sandias

Posted Sep 20, 2014
very nice...clean and everything you need. close to a target and Albertsons. and only a few miles from my relatives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needed ground floor

Posted Sep 16, 2014
requested ground floor room clerk would not investigate or accommodate our request. Printer out of ink, to print boarding pass was very difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, NC

Pleasant motel convenient to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: pillows
Location: Good Mexican food, good pizza (at Turtle Mountain Pizza), lots of eating and groceries. Awesome people nearby at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church!
Comfortable queen beds, though the pillows were "lumpy," but at least not huge. I liked the U-shaped layout of the building/parking spaces outside the rooms, which gave the motel a "cozy" feel. We used the tiny business center (really just a desk adjacent to the small breakfast area) with a computer with Internet access for online homework. The breakfast had adequate choices--mostly pastries, cereal, but hard-boiled eggs one day and pre-made "omlettes" another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom oceanside ,ca

Your basic hotel room.....

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't bad at all with a few exceptions.....EVERY time we left the room our key card would not open the door and we needed to get it re-coded. Whoever was working the desk at the time was friendly and did it quickly but it was a real pain. The breakfast ended at 9am. A little early for us. The room was clean and had a refrigerator and microwave. Overall not a bad place. You get what you pay for and we just needed a place in that part of town for a couple of days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by belindafrom Australia

clean and quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for a one night stop over. Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fosterfrom Dallas

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very basic. Difficult to get to because of road work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Room 214 needs the TV replaced . I have stayed in

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet time
Cons: Improve the breakfast to ensure their is more fruit, eggs , toast and variety of muffins
Location: Need 528 to be completed
Room 214 needs the TV replaced. For some reason I have stayed in this room four times in the last few months. The TV still does not recieve all of the Satellite channels. It still does not switch when you use the remote.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norafrom Texas

An Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with plenty of places to choose from for meals. Shopping close by, wonderful staff who went out of there way to provide whatever was needed. Breakfast was just so so . Would definitely stay again. Clean rooms, but can use some up dating