Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Room 214 needs the TV replaced . I have stayed in

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet time
Cons: Improve the breakfast to ensure their is more fruit, eggs , toast and variety of muffins
Location: Need 528 to be completed
Room 214 needs the TV replaced. For some reason I have stayed in this room four times in the last few months. The TV still does not recieve all of the Satellite channels. It still does not switch when you use the remote.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good price but nothing fancy.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The price. The location.
Cons: Clean the shower tiles. Upgrade the breakfast.
Location: Located near a Target and an Albertsons. Near several restaurants. Easy access to Rio Rancho and Albuquerque and there are several malls near by.
The price was right, $66/night. The beds were comfortable and with the exception of one rude desk clerk, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean although the area above the tiles in the shower did need a cleaning. The continental breakfast was adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The outside was very nice but our room had stained sheets and the table legs were falling off. Its a good the table was nailed to the wall. The phone was all taken apart ( good thing we have cell phones). It was a very dated old room complete with burns on the blankets. The nicest thing was the pool & stores in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: We liked that it was close to our family.
we went for a family reunion and the hotel was nice enough. You could hear between the walls but most of the folks staying were with their families so after 9pm it was pretty quiet.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Chardon, OH

OK for travelers watching budget

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful, nice to have fridge in room.
Cons: Safe in room was not operational, Wi-Fi wasn't accessible from my room, towels could be softer, outlets in room were loose and phone charger fell out.
Location: Applebee's and Target within walking distance.
Hotel advertised free Wi-Fi but my room #107 had no access. I had to go to the office to access internet. Nice hot shower, shredded shower curtain, comfy bed, lots of pillows, worn carpeting, scratchy towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dennis from Rio Rancho, NM

Good Stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean with fairly new carpet. Breakfast was good for continental style.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

OK for a short stay

Posted May 18, 2014
I spent a Saturday night with my daughter and granddaughter after a busy day at the Biopark. The room could use some updating, the shower partially worked but had less pressure than normal because half the water went out the tub faucet. The room was quiet and clean. When we checked in we were given the door keys for what I was told ws room 109. We tried that room but could not get in. I went back to the office and eventually got the key to the correct room which was 106. All in all it was okay and we were only in the room a short time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oscar from Rio Rancho, NM

close to all must see sights

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service and great room to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay from Co Springs

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable & clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com