Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very Accomodating and close to the Airport.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. Will take you to the car rental center and the airport.
Cons: Pick up at the airport was a little slow. Grab bar to exit shower.
Location: I was there on personal business and not to play tourist.
My short three night stay went very well. The hotel staff is extremely efficient, cheerful and helpful. I realize water conversation is important and I have no problems with just making up my bed, however, I do like a fresh towel everyday and staff kept on leaving my wet towel, although I did not hang it up. However, there were always other towels still available so it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

What a nice staff

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: I was there for a conference, it was only a block away. Restaurants were close, but I did not check out the attractions.
Room was okay, clean and neat but a little cramped. Staff was wonderful! They gave patient directions. Everyone, even housekeeping, stopped to smile, greet you, and ask if you needed anything. They seemed to genuinely appreciate your being there. Breakfast was really just basic sugar - only option not sweet was a boiled egg. No meat. Waffles, toast, cold/hot cereal, fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Thoughtful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014
My plane arrived after midnight, and the Days Inn van was there to pick me up minutes later. In the morning, I was the only person who needed the van, and when I said I was returning to the airport to get the transport to the car rentals, they took me directly to the car rentals. The inn isn't as fancy as some but the service more than makes up for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very clean, pet-friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff!
Location: Old town Albuquerque pretty close by.
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room even by my perfectionist standards. Importantly, no odors of any kind in the room. Friendly staff, offered me a blanket for my pet. Breakfast room was crowded but the two ladies who made waffles and eggs helped and brought the food right to our table. Overall, a great stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The rates are great for what you get!!!
Cons: Not sure is anything could be improved.
Location: Close to the airport and UNM.
The people are great. The rooms are well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Location: Walking distance to an Applebees and Fuddruckers.
Great hotel very close to the airport. We had a very early morning flight, so the day before we checked into the hotel to drop off our luggage and then returned our rental car, taking the shuttle bus to the airport. When we called the hotel to send their van to take us back to the hotel, it arrived in 10 minutes. The next morning we had to check out at 4:30am and the shuttle driver on duty had us to the airport by 4:40am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was extremely helpful and nice

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: beds
Location: airport is close by and if you stay there you can leave your car/truck parked there for free for the week
Beds are a little uncomfortable but clean and so it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The staff, the facilities and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurant, airport and highways
The staff are very courteous. The room was excellent and the breakfast as well. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, NH

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Arrived very late at night/early morning after a call from the clerk asking if we still needed the room. She then told me that 3 cards from 2 different banks declined for the pet fee. It is also the most expensive pet fee anywhere on our 10 day road trip across country. It took over an hour to resolve with my bank, only to discover in the morning from the manager that all 3 cards had been approved. The situation was resolved appropriately and to our satisfaction, but made a short and otherwise pleasant stay arduous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Staff! And The southwest / hot air balloon decorations
Cons: The hot tub was covered so we assumed it wasn't in use. :-(
Location: It was close to the hwy and easy to find. We were just traveling through the area so we didn't do anything in the area.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not only did they serve a hot breakfast in the morning but also some localy made soup in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff. Thank you for being our guest and hope to see you again. Happy travels.