Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boise Idhao

Nice Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Price, staff and closeness to airport.
Great staff very helpful and extremely pleasant. We were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Perfect for just a one night stay. Friendly staff, clean room, and free small breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomcat from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very pleasant hotel, comfortable beds, friendly people, terrific shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherri from Tennessee

Wonderful stay thanks to wonderful people

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: We loved our stay at Days Inn and will definitely stay there on our next trip to New Mexico.
Cons: They put too much chemical solution in their hot tub by the pool. It bubbles and looks likes soap and irritated our skin.
Location: We visited the National Hispanic Cultural Center of New Mexico, the National Museum of Nuclear Science & History, and Hinkle Family Fun Center.
The staff at this Days Inn location were wonderful. They made our stay very enjoyable. It is always nice to have friendly and upbeat people to make being away from home seem a little more like home. We picked this hotel because it had great customer reviews and a great customer rating and those previous customers were exactly right - this Days Inn is GREAT! The great things, besides the staff, about this hotel are that the beds were very comfortable, they offer a variety of pillows to suite the guests needs, and the pool is indoors (no need to worry about sunburn in the hot ABQ sun). I thought this location just had continental breakfast, but noted on the wall was complimentary Daylight Breakfast, which consisted of all the typical continental items, such as fruit and cereal, but also included fresh-made waffles and Quaker oatmeal, tortillas, boiled eggs, yogurt, and your choice of an omelet or scrambled eggs that they made and brought to your table. In the evening, they even offer soup (green chile/chicken pasole) and warm tortillas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The front desk staff to check us in at night was very accommodating! The staff in the morning at breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SantaFe girl from Santa Fe, New Mexico

Decent night before early flight

Posted May 29, 2014
Clean, comfy, friendly and near airport. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol and Jesse from Toronto

Ben was wonderful at the front desk.

Posted May 28, 2014
We were just at the hotel for one night and our stay was clean and quick. Ben got us our room while fielding several phone calls. He was friendly and very professional. The shuttle to the airport the next morning at 4:30 am was right on time and very convenient! Many thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted May 19, 2014
The employees at this hotel are well-trained in customer service. No matter who is at the front desk, each one greets you when you walk through the lobby with polite interest and enthusiasm. They are above and beyond in their kindness and personal attention, and behave as though they are glad to see you. Excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SeattleTraveler

Very accommodating staff

Posted May 13, 2014
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Great rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noelle from Orange County, CA

convenient to airport

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast, indoor swimming pool.
Cons: The lobby is small. Downstairs area feels a bit crowded, but once you are in your room you have more space.
This hotel is in very close proximity to the airport and rental car return. Also is close to the freeways in Albuquerque so it makes getting around easy. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Staff is very friendly and helpful.