Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice stay while st a business conference. Good happy hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice stay and my kids love It and looking forward to staying with you guys again. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Business and pets, not kids

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Room great, staff great.. Location could be desired as massive construction was happening on one side of the hotel, Downtown ABQ practically shut down on weekends... And the pool was extremely too small as kids and adults were trying to enjoy it. The wedding at the hotel was ok but it seemed hotel guests were having a open room bar on our floor!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from copperas cove, texas

Downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We just stayed the night passing through on a road trip. The breakfast downstairs was very good. Very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Nickel and Dimed

Posted Jul 10, 2014
They charge 12 bucks a day for parking. Hotel breakfast is pricey... 1st day we ate there waiter said kids eat free.. Next day, they said that the waiter can basically decide whether that rule applies or not and we were charged for kids breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

With a name like Hilton I expected more than I got

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not make customers pay for parking in your property..ridiculous..redo the whole place really now "Hilton"
Location: Well we went to the casino's and New Mexico is like Phoenix as far as locations and you really can't get lost. Not with help from maps.
First and foremost you have to pay for parking what an insult since you just paid so much to be in the "Hilton" I would never tell anyone of this hotel or refer them. Needs lots of improvement and and the parking is terrible and unsafe, someone placed a b e e r b o t t l e under our car tire so we could run over it. Had we not seen it we would have had a major cash problem. We told this security person coming out of work, your security person, what had happen he was half a sleep he told us of another problem that happen to his family in another place or issue (which my the way had nothing to do with us or had any interest to us) really now what or why would we care... I was not impress at all..I love New Mexico and will still go back when I can.. I would rather pay and stay at the Casino.. V e r y U n h a p p y ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Overall, the hotel was very clean. The staff was excellent!
Cons: The pillows were a bit hard. However, everything was great.
Location: That's was the only down side. You had to drive a ways to g to a restaurant in the evening.
Our overall experience was great. The staff and accommodations were great for our family. My boys enjoyed your work out facility. The restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

I love the price that i got from internet

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Is really clean close to everything , the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was great! Rooms were small but clean. The food was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can never go wrong with free warm cookies.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Last minute booking. The staff was very friendly and professional. One down side was paid parking, but given the location, it was a small price to pay.