Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The room was nice. It took some time to figure out the heat and cooling. The was a thermostat on the wall, it ran the old hvac.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Fine reception when checking in. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Helpful at check in. But they could have known more about public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was located in a convenient place close to the conference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
room was small and because it faced the street, it was very loud during the evening. the sheets were stained and the bathroom smelled of mildew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Needs more info available

Posted Sep 26, 2014
This hotel is lovely but needs more info available about the city and the neighborhood and it's attractions. When I asked for a city map...I was given a photocopied map with about an 8 block circumference and the locations of the other hotels. It looked like it was from a car rental place perhaps. I am sure the City of Abq or the Chamber of commerce has great free materials for them to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: If you stood still and looked slightly confused for 30 seconds someone would be asking you if they could help. I must have looked confused a lot!
It was my first visit to New Mexico and the hotel was part of my great impression I left with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean, convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Super affordable hotel for the quality, walking distance to downtown ABQ, and staff was very friendly/helpful. Only complaint is the room had no refrigerator, but they offer to bring one in for an extra $10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very nice. Centrally located with easy access to I-25 and I-40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Alright stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The location was ok, in the midst of downtown but away enough to not have chaos around you.