Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I made the appointment for a consultant to our firm. So I am guessing that his stay was pleasing. I did not hear otherwise. I know my brother always stays at your hotel when he is in Albuquerque. He seems very happy with Drury Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Van B. from Virginia

Suprised!

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable facility, Close to interstate, the complimentary breakfast and Social time in the late afternoon (with beer and wine) was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel. The only thing was the air conditioner wasn't cold enough for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Albuquerque, NM

great place

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: food, location, staff,
Cons: bad bathroom design and slow elevators
Location: 4 miles to the casion, great places to eat and go have drinks at close by
the dinner and breakfast was great. hotel staff was pleasant. it took a while to get a elevator to a floor to take you up or down. might of been because hotel was booked full. rooms were nice with the exception of small bathrooms. the design makes it hard to get into the shower area with out closing the door and you have to bend around the door to get it shut because it is small. Breakfast was good food was hot fresh and tasty. Dinner/ appraiser bar was packed with food did not have to leave to go out for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near northside.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Free cocktail hour.
Cons: Low carb snacks.
Comfortable room except toilet is at an odd angle the bathroom, and bathroom door does not fit well, very hard to close and very hard to open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Haven't stayed here in awhile, but was quickly reminded of why we should! Hotel was great, evening drinks and snack time is great for kids and adults. Pool was a little chilly but once you started to swim it warmed up nicely. Breakfast was delicious! All in all a great 2 days spent here, would recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff

Perfect spot off 25

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Free food and snacks, convenient location near highway/airport, great rates and friendly staff. Overall great experience and recommended for Albuquerque/Santa Fe trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Central Coast of CA

This is our favorite hotel in Albuquerque.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Everything as great!
Cons: I can't think of anything. It was excellent.
I love the Drury hotels. We have stayed in this hotel before, and we have never been disappointed. It is first class, and has a satisfaction guarantee policy. We enjoyed the breakfasts, the evening kick-backs, and the popcorn. They have a good spa and pool, as well as a nice exercise room. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained, and the staff is great. I recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy to get to off of I-25. Very clean and comfortable. Nice to have the shampoo, conditioner, gel on the wall and not those litte bottles. Staff was very freindly and had a nice customer appreciation hour. I will look to stay and Drury Inns again.