Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great price and food is close by

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Clean, lots of parking. When you get there you get free drinks to wash the drive down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Great weekend getaway hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and quick checkin. Love the evening happy hour with free drinks and snacks. Didn't eat the breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hernandez

Excellent hotel close places needed to go

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Me and my family enjoyed staying there, had a wonderful time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Family vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The room had a refridgerator and microwave, price, breakfast, snacks, indoor swimming pool. Dog friendly.
Cons: Add bacon to breakfast
Location: Location of hotel was great, everything we visited was nearby 10-20 min. Away. We visited several museums, Sandia Peak Tram, petroglyphs park.
This hotel was our best stay compared to any other hotel. This was our first stay at a Drury Inn. It had a great breakfast line up and we also took advantage of the evening snacks offered free! This saved us lots of money, that we would have spent elsewhere. The room space was great. Staff was friendly and when we needed towels; they were brought up to our room. In most hotels you have to go get them at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I made the appointment for a consultant to our firm. So I am guessing that his stay was pleasing. I did not hear otherwise. I know my brother always stays at your hotel when he is in Albuquerque. He seems very happy with Drury Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Van B. from Virginia

Suprised!

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable facility, Close to interstate, the complimentary breakfast and Social time in the late afternoon (with beer and wine) was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel. The only thing was the air conditioner wasn't cold enough for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Albuquerque, NM

great place

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: food, location, staff,
Cons: bad bathroom design and slow elevators
Location: 4 miles to the casion, great places to eat and go have drinks at close by
the dinner and breakfast was great. hotel staff was pleasant. it took a while to get a elevator to a floor to take you up or down. might of been because hotel was booked full. rooms were nice with the exception of small bathrooms. the design makes it hard to get into the shower area with out closing the door and you have to bend around the door to get it shut because it is small. Breakfast was good food was hot fresh and tasty. Dinner/ appraiser bar was packed with food did not have to leave to go out for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near northside.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Free cocktail hour.
Cons: Low carb snacks.
Comfortable room except toilet is at an odd angle the bathroom, and bathroom door does not fit well, very hard to close and very hard to open.