Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

I really like the Drury and have always been

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: free dinner and breakfast, location.
treated well. I appreciate the free dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I spent three nights in Albuquerque at the Drury Inn and I can't say enough good about it. This hotel's staff was excellent. It was clean and comfortable. The extras that are free were endless. Three free drinks between 5:30- 7:30 for each guest, plus free appetizers like stuffed baked potatoes,free wifi, free HBO movies, free continental breakfast. This place can't be beat. And the asst. general manager Mr. Dunn was incredibly personable. Speaking to each guest. It made our visit very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We always have a great experience at the Drury hotel. The staff are awesome. There rooms are great. I would recommend it to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great price and food is close by

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Clean, lots of parking. When you get there you get free drinks to wash the drive down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Great weekend getaway hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and quick checkin. Love the evening happy hour with free drinks and snacks. Didn't eat the breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hernandez

Excellent hotel close places needed to go

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Me and my family enjoyed staying there, had a wonderful time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Family vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The room had a refridgerator and microwave, price, breakfast, snacks, indoor swimming pool. Dog friendly.
Cons: Add bacon to breakfast
Location: Location of hotel was great, everything we visited was nearby 10-20 min. Away. We visited several museums, Sandia Peak Tram, petroglyphs park.
This hotel was our best stay compared to any other hotel. This was our first stay at a Drury Inn. It had a great breakfast line up and we also took advantage of the evening snacks offered free! This saved us lots of money, that we would have spent elsewhere. The room space was great. Staff was friendly and when we needed towels; they were brought up to our room. In most hotels you have to go get them at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I made the appointment for a consultant to our firm. So I am guessing that his stay was pleasing. I did not hear otherwise. I know my brother always stays at your hotel when he is in Albuquerque. He seems very happy with Drury Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Van B. from Virginia

Suprised!

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable facility, Close to interstate, the complimentary breakfast and Social time in the late afternoon (with beer and wine) was very pleasant.