Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Staff helpful -I had left some things behind . Convenient to different parts of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hard beds

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sign says recently renovated. The beds were hard. We had a problem with the lock on the first room but quickly were moved to another room. Service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to highway

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very nice and the breakfast was good. Close to the highway and very quiet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeromefrom Nevada

Not worth it!!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
AC was not working properly !! Air was not circulating in the room and bed was hard. Not very comfortable to sleep in. Would not recommend this place...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by KAREN RANEYfrom GALLUP, NM

NEVER NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
WORST STAY EVER IN ALBUQUERQUE, NM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Friendliness of Staff
Room clean and fresh , amenities were good everything worked
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Not restful

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Bed was very uncomfortable. Dog in adjoining room barked most of the night. Got up at 4am after no sleep and got back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by not-so-old ladyfrom Los Alamos, NM

Good night's sleep

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
All about the motel was perfect for my one night need for a reunion visit to ABQ. it was quiet, I felt safe and immediate access to I-25 and Menaul made it perfect for where I had to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than Expected

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, new looking room and bathroom.
Cons: of course, cheaper price.
Location: Biopark, Zoo, Botanical Garden and centrally located between Casinos.
Nice place and good location for why we were in Albuquerque. Would like staying there when ever in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com