Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible check in process
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get to, directions were exact but you really need to wait for the merge traffic to get over to the left lane to make the turn.
Cons: TV could be set up higher so when you lay in bed you have a better view of it.
Location: Location was good as we were heading to Phoenix, AZ from Denver so a good ending point for that day.
it was fine. expedia doesn't let you choose a non smoking or smoking room, so they may "note" it as non smoking but doesn't let you specify so it defaults to a "smoking" room so the staff changed it for us without penalty, which was good for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Gloucester Twp., NJ

CA to home trip.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK place for the money. Clean rooms and pleasant staff. Nieghborhood is a bit sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the Price

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient. Average but good breakfast with limited choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Not very quiet. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Asked for extra towels. Never got them because only one person on duty. Would only stay here again if thiswas the only available hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never book a hotel here again

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I stayed 2 nights didn't watch tv , the remote was broke, had to go to the store next door to get coffee cuz yalls was cold. Other then that it was ok I guess.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edfrom Amarilllo, TX

Worst place I ever spent the night

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was old an outdated. Plumbing did not work properly. Furniture old and worn out. Dirty carpets. bedskirts I kept tripping over because they did not fit the bed. Sheets, however were clean. Remote control for TV was useless. The ice machine had hardly any ice...only 1 machine for the entire hotel. Very disappointing! Now I know why that rate was so cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We had a great stay. It was comfortable and we would stay there again