Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitch from Colorado

Perfect for Families

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We love Embassy Suites. It is our go to hotel whenever we are away from home. It is so roomy and comfortable. We have small children and having the separate rooms is wonderful. The breakfasts are incredible. Again so convenient to have such a great breakfast without having to load up and go find a place. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abel from P

Great location in downtown ABQ.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We were impressed at the quality of this hotel. I will be staying here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Dallas

Big suite, excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Breakfast was excellent. My only complaint was when calling, person answering phone gave us wrong directions which added 40 minutes on to our drive. A little overpriced, but lots of room and suites were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIKE from NEW MEXICO

AWESOME NIGHT!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
REAL NICE HOTEL!! HAD A REAL GREAT NIGHT , FOOD WAS EXCELLENT!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CH

Great Start But Room Extremely Loud

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The staff that was there when I arrived were awesome. They greeted me at the door and got me checked in right away.
Cons: The staff could have dealt with the issues head instead of asking me to move to another room. Ultimately, the room should have been comp'd.
Location: Albuquerque is a great area and this hotel is in the heart of the city. Lots to do.
When I checked into the hotel, I was exhausted after a long day of travel from California. The staff was courteous when I arrived and helpful in getting me to my room quickly. The room was spacious and clean and I was very pleased. The happy hour was very nice. After heading back to my room, things changed. There was a party of some sort taking place in the room above me. In addition, the toilet in the bathroom was experiencing issues. Knowing I had another early day and long day on the road the next day, all I wanted to do was get some sleep. I ended up dealing with the aforementioned issues for most of the evening and did not get much sleep at all. The hotel did reduce the cost of the room but they couldn't resolve the biggest issue I had, which was lack of sleep. In addition, when the staff "addressed" the issues, they persisted. The toilet never did work for the remainder of my stay and the noise from the above room never waned. They offered me another room, but I had everything unpacked, was exhausted, and felt like both issues could have been resolved...I was wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: We stayed at this hotel because it has an indoor pool.
Cons: Guest treatment. We were practically scolded about not bringing glass to the pool. I'm not sure why this happened. We can read.
2 out of 5
by mimi from texas

Not good for anyone!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Nice to the eye
Cons: Dirty room
Location: Near medical community.
First room dirty. Second room too hot. Under supplied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014