Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Free TV is almost impossible to get to with the remote. The remote directs you to all the for pay programming. Very frustrating.
Location: Location is excellent with easy access to both major freeways in the city.
We just stayed at the hotel . Our experience was in the area. and has nothing to do with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Great Experience

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The upgrade! The accommodations, and the breakfast. The location was very convenient to everything we wanted to do in Albuquerque also.
Location: Since the hotel has close access to I-25, we were able to get to the airport, Old Town, and Nob Hill very quickly.
I booked this room to have some extra space for visiting time with my sisters for a girls-only get away. The room, as usual with Embassy Suites, was awesome and completely met my expectations. We got an upgrade when we checked in and got the top floor with a balcony for an incredible view of the Albuquerque sunrise. The upgrade also included free access to snacks and soft drinks. We felt very appreciated and spoiled as guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive for what you get.
Room was clean and the staff was as usual very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The room and bead were fine but the floors were sticky and Filthy, especially the Carpets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We have a big family, so big rooms with three beds are a must. The rooms are clean and spacious, and very comfortable. Plus, their breakfast is really good. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso, texas

Room cleanliness

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall, the accommodations were good. The size of the room was great and the facility as a whole was good. The only complaint I have is the cleanliness of the room was poor; the trash was not taken out and the carpet was not vacuumed. Additionally, the used sugar packets we used for our coffee were not picked up, the ironing board and the iron were also left in the middle of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, tx

We were visiting the casinos.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The location and the way it was build. Of course the service.
Cons: At this time no ideas
Location: We visited the casinos and the old tow.n.
The minute we arrived we were greeted by a friendly staff member. He was very helpful and told us of all their offers,, hot breakfast and free cocktails. The room was clean and spacious...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jules from San Antonio

Super Hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly the second we walked in until the time we left. Great happy hour and yummy breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com