Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We have a big family, so big rooms with three beds are a must. The rooms are clean and spacious, and very comfortable. Plus, their breakfast is really good. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso, texas

Room cleanliness

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall, the accommodations were good. The size of the room was great and the facility as a whole was good. The only complaint I have is the cleanliness of the room was poor; the trash was not taken out and the carpet was not vacuumed. Additionally, the used sugar packets we used for our coffee were not picked up, the ironing board and the iron were also left in the middle of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, tx

We were visiting the casinos.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The location and the way it was build. Of course the service.
Cons: At this time no ideas
Location: We visited the casinos and the old tow.n.
The minute we arrived we were greeted by a friendly staff member. He was very helpful and told us of all their offers,, hot breakfast and free cocktails. The room was clean and spacious...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 12, 2014
Comfortable beds, complimentary breakfast with full omelette bar, free drinks and snacks at happy hour and very efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitch from Colorado

Perfect for Families

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We love Embassy Suites. It is our go to hotel whenever we are away from home. It is so roomy and comfortable. We have small children and having the separate rooms is wonderful. The breakfasts are incredible. Again so convenient to have such a great breakfast without having to load up and go find a place. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abel from P

Great location in downtown ABQ.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We were impressed at the quality of this hotel. I will be staying here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Dallas

Big suite, excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Breakfast was excellent. My only complaint was when calling, person answering phone gave us wrong directions which added 40 minutes on to our drive. A little overpriced, but lots of room and suites were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIKE from NEW MEXICO

AWESOME NIGHT!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
REAL NICE HOTEL!! HAD A REAL GREAT NIGHT , FOOD WAS EXCELLENT!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CH

Great Start But Room Extremely Loud

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The staff that was there when I arrived were awesome. They greeted me at the door and got me checked in right away.
Cons: The staff could have dealt with the issues head instead of asking me to move to another room. Ultimately, the room should have been comp'd.
Location: Albuquerque is a great area and this hotel is in the heart of the city. Lots to do.
When I checked into the hotel, I was exhausted after a long day of travel from California. The staff was courteous when I arrived and helpful in getting me to my room quickly. The room was spacious and clean and I was very pleased. The happy hour was very nice. After heading back to my room, things changed. There was a party of some sort taking place in the room above me. In addition, the toilet in the bathroom was experiencing issues. Knowing I had another early day and long day on the road the next day, all I wanted to do was get some sleep. I ended up dealing with the aforementioned issues for most of the evening and did not get much sleep at all. The hotel did reduce the cost of the room but they couldn't resolve the biggest issue I had, which was lack of sleep. In addition, when the staff "addressed" the issues, they persisted. The toilet never did work for the remainder of my stay and the noise from the above room never waned. They offered me another room, but I had everything unpacked, was exhausted, and felt like both issues could have been resolved...I was wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: We stayed at this hotel because it has an indoor pool.
Cons: Guest treatment. We were practically scolded about not bringing glass to the pool. I'm not sure why this happened. We can read.