Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Ca

Roomy hotel room with nice view inside and out.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The size of room, very good breakfast buffet w/ made to order omlettes, courteous and accommodating staff. Evening complementary drinks and snacks.
Cons: Room needed some updating and bed was older w/ flat mattress.
Location: We chose location for a conference at the convention center.
Spent 5 nights there. Rooms comfortable w/ all amenities important for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I stayed in suite with two queen sized beds. The room was very clean and comfortable, exactly what you would expect with an Embassy Suites. There was an issue with our bill (a bar charge we did not make) which the staff was able to correct quickly. The free breakfast was great, and included an omelette bar and other hot foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Everything was nice. I only wish there was free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Only one night

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Free wi-fi. I would never pay extra for wi-fi. The room is expensive enough and should include something that you can get at McDonald's.
Great room, great breakfast. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice hotel close to downtown and balloon fiesta.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Rooms were clean and keep clean daily. Breakfast was wonderful and offered a good variety of options. The happy hour was great! We will be booking again for future visits.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This hotel is not nice at all! Very dirty. In a good area, but the price you pay is not worth this hotel. Better hotels in the area. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Appearance of property; clean all around; very nice staff; great breakfast!
Cons: More gym equipment
Location: Near major highways---near all points of interest (Old Town, Malls, Casino, etc.) easy to get out and about
Stayed at this hotel during my visit for Balloon Fiesta. The staff was excellent on all counts. The business manager even gave me the federal government rate though I made the reservation 11 months in advance at the normal rate. This hotel is outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some nice extras are provided

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and large rooms. There is a separate lounge area and spacious bedroom.
Cons: The meals we had in the restaurant over two nights were ordinary. On one night, our server hardly came near us and got the order wrong.
Location: close to the airport and the historical old town and downtown are a few minutes away by car. There is nothing within walking distance.
The hotel is huge. Located just off the freeway it doesn't have any restaurants nearby which can be a nuisance. It does offer a generous drinks session for 2 hours each night as well as an excellent free cooked breakfast. Free parking and wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MCfrom El Paso, TX

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a great deal. The breakfast was great & the rooms were very spacious. The hotel is well kept in the main areas. The pool is a little small and jacuzzi was not working. Other than that it was a great small vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com