Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Chicago

Close to airport. Clean.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Close to airport. Room was small but tidy. Had little kitchenette and dining table. Shower no bathtub. You get what you pay for. It's a perfect place to crash in if you are using airport. Not a place to stay for couple of days. There are better options in the city...
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Anna - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens and convenient location at a great location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bikerbabe from out of state

my experience

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: close to our destination
Cons: clean silverware--dishwashing soap available--paper cups and kleenex
Location: up by the university and great view of the city
Room only had two plates, which did not match. Silverware for one, no paper cups, and no Kleenex. We stayed three nights but had to pay extra if we wanted the room cleaned while we were out. The noly reason we chose this hotel was because it was close to our destination.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location at a great value. Your feedback regarding our fully equipped kitchens will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Again, thank you for the comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by geri

Ok

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very small, not as stated. Noisy housekeeping in AM!
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Geri - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize that you found our housekeeping staff to be loud in the morning. I will be sure to speak with our staff regarding this issue to ensure it does not continue in the future. Thank you again for your comments. Your feedback will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunshine from Shiprock, NM

very nice and had everything you would need

Posted Mar 24, 2014
my sons enjoyed da little kitchen that was there. The kitchen was supplied with cooking supplies and dishes.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It’s great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen during your visit. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel lobby and office was not clean in disarr

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The bathroom is not pratical.. small and uncomfortable.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The feedback you provided is much appreciated. I apologize that the cleanliness of our lobby did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to address these concerns. As well, I am sorry to hear that you found your bathroom to be small and uncomfortable. Your feedback will be useful as we continue to improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from El Paso

Another good Extended Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
This Extended Stay location is very convenient. Close to the airport and downtown. For this trip, I was staying only two nights for a weekend retreat and everything was excellent. The facilities are in great condition, staff was very helpful. I had no issues at all and would recommend this location to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price and last minute stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Nice room, comfy bed, perfect size for my son and I only complaint is I waited 45 minutes in the parking lot for the desk person to come back for im not sure where. I got to hotel extremely late and was not happy I had to wait for him especially in the cold and with a 4 year old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It Served My Purpose Well

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: For this trip it was location and the rate
Cons: Breakfast and the room sink.
I was looking for a room convenient to the hospital where my wife was having surgery. The price and location were great. The room was clean. The bathroom sink didn't give you any room to wash your face since the faucet didn't permit you to get you face close to the sink. Plus there was no sink counter space. It was a grab and go cup of coffee and a muffins for breakfast. It was perfect for me alone but would take my wife there for a trip to Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for..,

Posted Jan 25, 2014
The hotel is fairly new, but the cheap construction indicates that in a few years it will need major refurbishment. It was not the cleanest motel in which I have ever had to spend a night, but it was not bad. The breakfast was minimal, but adequate, and the proximity to the airport was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Abq, Nm

Can't beat the price!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
This place was great if all you need is a nights sleep. There is even a kitchenette. I did not use it but if someone is looking to save money on a trip by cooking this would help.