Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay at the extended stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: closeness to the airport.
The hotel was priced right. I needed a hotel near the airport and this filled the bill.Was just right for one person. Felt they could have had a coffee pot in the room. Was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Very possible that I would stay here again when in Albuquerque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review our hotel. I am glad to read that you found us to be a good value, and that our location close to the airport met your needs. Still, I do apologize that there was no coffee pot in your room. Please know that we do offer coffee pots at the front desk that we provide to our guests for free upon request. I am sorry that my staff did not properly explain this policy to you upon check-in. I will be working with my front desk staff to ensure that all guests are made aware of the equipment and amenities we have available. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington

Nice hotel and convenient to AppleBees.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, but didn't hear any noise.
Cons: Bed was a double, so a little small for me and my husband.
A little hard to find, but neat and clean. Walking distance to AppleBees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of the property. As well, we are glad that our location close to the airport met your needs. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Posted Oct 7, 2014
On Vacation but new car hit remains of 18 Wheeler blow out.got from PHX to ABQ. I just needed bed & Bath for I had to be at Dealership by 7am to get car fixed. My stepson was flying in from SFO. I got $110 room for $45 plus tax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay. We are glad to read that our rates met your needs and that we were able to provide you with a convenient night's stay. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: convienence
Cons: needs an overhaul
I was told that my room would have a full size refrigerator however it did not have one. It had a small college dorm one. too small for a traveler that wANTED TO COOK MORE AND EAT OUT LESS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Mm

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Its to small for a extended stay the rooms are incredibly tiny and we stayed in a "suite" I would recommended it if your just ganna sleep.. the free breakfast just coffee and a muffin sucks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the size of the room you stayed in. As well, I regret to read that you were not satisfied with our grab-and-go breakfast. Please know that your feedback on these issues will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Nice Motel in Albuquerque.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Grab and Go breakfast was easy. Nice shower stall.
This motel was safe and relatively quiet, for being next to a highway. The staff was friendly and helpful. Free WiFi was fast and worked well. A good value motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Julie - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the staff was friendly and that you enjoyed our grab-and-go breakfast. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jessica was the best - she was knowledgable

Posted Sep 11, 2014
It was great location- great price - great staff- they were helpful- breakfast was delicious- I love this place- Jessica and Isaac were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Addison - Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our grab-and-go breakfast. We are proud of our staff, especially Jessica and Isaac, for taking such great care of you. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Safe, quiet and convenient location.
Location: Bus 50 runs on Yale Street from the Airport to Downtown every 30 minutes 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. weekdays. Good option, if you want to limit use of car.
Enjoyed staying at this pleasant hotel close to the Albuquerque Airport, restaurants and highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you felt our hotel is in a safe and quiet location, and that your stay with us was pleasant overall. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It's an Ok place for the amount you pay. It was nice being on the third floor. The room was smaller than what I'm used to in other places. I didn't expect the rooms to have an HDTV, small fridge, and microwave in case you're wondering. The room was expected to smell like smoke because it was a smoking room. I was given a facial soap bar, but not shampoo or soap bar for the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We apologize that you were not supplied with shampoo; however we are glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and HDTV. We will work with our housekeeping staff to make sure we are supplying our rooms with shampoo. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I made reservation this hotel right after arrived in Albuquerque. The staff was very friendly. the room is very clean. hope I can come back to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad to read that you were pleased with the service of our staff and enjoyed your clean room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.