Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Nice Motel in Albuquerque.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Grab and Go breakfast was easy. Nice shower stall.
This motel was safe and relatively quiet, for being next to a highway. The staff was friendly and helpful. Free WiFi was fast and worked well. A good value motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jessica was the best - she was knowledgable

Posted Sep 11, 2014
It was great location- great price - great staff- they were helpful- breakfast was delicious- I love this place- Jessica and Isaac were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Addison - Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our grab-and-go breakfast. We are proud of our staff, especially Jessica and Isaac, for taking such great care of you. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Safe, quiet and convenient location.
Location: Bus 50 runs on Yale Street from the Airport to Downtown every 30 minutes 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. weekdays. Good option, if you want to limit use of car.
Enjoyed staying at this pleasant hotel close to the Albuquerque Airport, restaurants and highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you felt our hotel is in a safe and quiet location, and that your stay with us was pleasant overall. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It's an Ok place for the amount you pay. It was nice being on the third floor. The room was smaller than what I'm used to in other places. I didn't expect the rooms to have an HDTV, small fridge, and microwave in case you're wondering. The room was expected to smell like smoke because it was a smoking room. I was given a facial soap bar, but not shampoo or soap bar for the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We apologize that you were not supplied with shampoo; however we are glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and HDTV. We will work with our housekeeping staff to make sure we are supplying our rooms with shampoo. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I made reservation this hotel right after arrived in Albuquerque. The staff was very friendly. the room is very clean. hope I can come back to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad to read that you were pleased with the service of our staff and enjoyed your clean room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque n.m

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The staff was very kind to me as well as a minor misunderstang
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that our staff was friendly and that they were able to resolve a minor misunderstanding. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Equipped kitchen

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Seems as though Stay Ametica has changed their policy. Kitchens are NO LONGER FULLY EQUIPPED!!! Not even a Coffee Maker or cups!!! Not even an ice bucket, just plastic cups!!! Part of the reason I stayed here was because of the "Nationally Advertised" equipped kitchen. Could have gotten a Super 8 that at least has a Coffee Pot in the room for the same price or less!!! Clean property, but NOT AS REPRESENTED ON EXPEDIA OR ON ADVERTIDING!!!! Did accommodate my Service Dog at no additional charge according to Fed. Law!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Lori - We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our new customizable kitchen packs were not explained to you at check-in. We store our kitchenware in a sterile environment and allow our guests to pick which items they would like in their kitchen. Once our guest designs their custom pack, we deliver the clean items to their room. In response to your feedback, we will be working with our front desk staff to ensure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Nice but no ice machine in a hot day

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Everything was great and nice but there is no ice in summer hot day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay overall; however, I do apologize that our lack of ice machines was an inconvenience to you. Your feedback on this issue will be helpful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay Motel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff and folks were great. But we were very tired and looking for quiet time and the walls were paper thin to us. Too much noise!!! Other than that, great place and folks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not as peaceful as you had hoped for; however, we are pleased to know that we were able to make you feel welcome. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel nice, but...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
......air conditioner too loud & person in room above was walking all over for an hour at 4:30 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel; however, we apologize that for the noise disturbances you experienced from your air conditioner and your upstairs neighbor. In response to your feedback, I am sharing your comments with our maintenance engineers so that they can ensure the air condition is working properly. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.