Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pool was great, free parking and overall good for a trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to provide feedback on your experience here. We are happy to hear that overall you were pleased. If there is ever anything I can do to assist you in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Justin T. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from farmington

Too expensive

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
if your going to spend this amount of money I suggest you stay at the Hyatt down town, double tree, or isleta casino. The beds are hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Boston

Not bad, just not the best area

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
just a little photography hunt in New Mexico. Since I was going North and South, and the airport is in Albuquerque, it made sense to stay in the city between jaunts up north and south. I stayed close to the airport, so this is where I chose, but the airport area is not the greatest - a giant freeway, baffling to the newcomer, is right next to this hotel, which is about 6 miles from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good accommodation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Tourist trip. Hotel not far from University of New Mexico but not within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Las Vegas, New Mexico

Good

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
good, except bed matresses need replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAWRENCE from Ft collins, Coloado

Friendly accommodations

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
A good deal. However, the beds are beginning to sag. Great linens, very clean and accommodating. Very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonably priced however you get what you pay for. The staff will do their best to help you get as comfortable as possible. For example, upon request they moved me to a much quieter area of the property away from barking dogs and a party at 12:30am without question.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments regarding your experience. We understand and apologize for the noise issues, they can be irrirating, particularly when trying to rest. We will review with our Management team and come up with solution so try and avoid similar issues in the future, as we are committed to improving and providing the best in accomodations. Sincerely, Justin T. General Manager