Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Overall good stay. What's nice is that they have security at night walking around outside parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Hotel Both Beautiful and Quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: No pets, very quiet, safe, modern, good breakfast, industrious staff
Cons: We did not get our closing statement under our door.
We loved the convenience of the facility, having just travelled several hundred miles that day, in pouring rain. Online reservation was quick and accurate. Our choice was cemented when we saw "no pets" with nearly the same price as inns which accept pets. Security was excellent and obvious, and no airplane noise intruded on us. Thanks everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was near zoo and old town shopping area. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Probably the friendliest staff we have ever met in a hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The construction must not be very good because you could hear the room upstairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not change or cancel reservation.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Beware when you book the room that it is final and listed in small print. I lost out on a nights stay and they would not change or transfer it to another day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Verde, AZ

Nice hotel close to everywhere we wanted to go.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Centrally located to all the places we wanted to see and do.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a microwave and small fridge in the room.
Location: We were in Albuquerque during the annual street fair. It was very close to those festivities.
Overall we had a very nice stay here. The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable.The staff were cordial and very helpful. They have a nice pool and separate whirlpool. I would recommend staying at this particular Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott. It was very nice for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Good for the most part

Posted Jul 21, 2014
My husband and I booked room here because we were spending a weekend in Albuquerque and were on a budget. Overall, the room and staff were perfectly acceptable. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. However, we had a few complaints: The air conditioning unit had a LOUD compressor that kicked on and off all night. The television (which was a flat screen) was hard to operate, channels were difficult to find. If you're looking for a room with a view, this is not the place. We never used the pool, jacuzzi, or fitness center so I cannot comment on those things. Next time, I would probably pay the twenty extra dollars to stay at the Holiday Inn Express across the street, which has been consistently good. Just wanted to try out a new place this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solid, clean, comfortable, safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Ainsworth from Espanola nm

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was double billed! Stay was nice but the billing unfortunate