Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MHfrom Southern Ca

nice

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and well managed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian Wrightfrom Hampton Inn Midtown

Greeting

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was nice and comfortable, however, first impression is everything. I wanted 35 minutes to get check in because no one was at the front counter. The hotel only had one person at the front desk. He was helping another guest out but could not manage to check people in. The hotel management said sorry but they should have done a better job with the wait. My family waited 35 minutes in the car because of the lack of cooperation at the hotel. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Traveling with 3 teenagers, we were ready to relax when we arrived. Check in was a breeze, the room was wonderful and everyone really enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Rudy's BBQ Across the Street

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent places to stay!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good location off of Interstate 40 and across street from Rudy's BBQ.
Cons: one way entrance
Location: Walgreen's block away
Clean room and a nice pool, near I 40 in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A solid stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A big fan of Hampton Inn's in general, this wasn't the best one that we stayed at. That being said it certainly wasn't the worst either. The location can be a little tricky with the one-way entrance to the hotel (therefore making exiting somewhat of a pain.) But we had friendly service upon check-in and during the duration of our stay. The room we had smelled a little smokey upon each time entering our room, but after a couple of minutes of being in the room it wasn't too bad. Not much withing walking distance of the hotel unfortunately, but Albuquerque is so spread out that it's not much of a surprise. I would stay here again when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manafrom California

Basic comfort

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable room, a basic breakfast. Easily accessible and a good deal if your focus is visiting the city, not spending the day in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to off the I40.
This was a very good place to stay. We came in late but were greeted warmly and friendly and got checked in in less that 4 minutes. Room was remodeled and inviting. They have not replaced the tile around tub and colors clashed but was clean. Bed was comfortable and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tristafrom Missouri

Perfect!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here on long road trips from Kansas City to California and they never disappoint! Wonderful rooms, staff and top notch breakfast,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Omdömen

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt nöjd.