Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Room was in a very convenient location, breakfast was first rate, and Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean space and great price

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very nice roomy space. Very comfortable and great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
As you would expect from a cookie cutter hotel, this hotel was clean and comfortable. We arrived late and were out early. Front desk staff were really friendly. The bed was better than a lot of hotels. The gym is small but if you can't get a workout with a treadmill, bike and weights you're not doing it right. The breakfast was really good in its own right and waaay nicer than what you often get in a 2.5 star hotel. They lady who cooks it takes a lot of pride in it. Nice hotel that makes me glad I didn't waste more money on a higher star rating. Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location - Comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Really like this hotel, and prefer Hampden Inns. This location is one if my favorites in the area. This stsy was tainted by having to listen to an ongoing semi truck idling all night outside my window. Bummer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, NM

Great pool

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We enjoyed the pool and the beds in the room. The beds were only full size but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant. The hotel is clean.
Cons: Keep up the good work!
Nice place to stay! The hotel was full of well mannered little girls in town for a gymnastics competition and it caused no problems for us. The hotel in general is very clean and well kept and our room was spotless. The first thing that we noticed was the clean fresh smell both in the halls and in our room and that alone deserves a high rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Awesome and affordable

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location along 40 and great service. Breakfast was better than expected and on par with much more expensive hotels. 9/10 would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Great Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean and new.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Handy for visiting Breaking Bad locations. Rudy's BBQ across the road while the Museum of Nuclear science is a good place to spend a couple of hours.
This hotel appears very new and the rooms were spacious and very well laid out. The TV has a huge amount of channels if you need to chill in your room. There is an outdoor pool and Jacuzzi which is very pleasant. Breakfast is excellent in the morning which sets one up for a day of travelling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Great hotel friendly staff great location very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels