Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Shampoos and conditioners are good. Convenient on the route 66.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great hotel- clean, comfortable, great breakfast. no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close to my friends
Location: Near old town Albuquerque and a nice distance away from airport
Stayed for 2 nights and it was really quiet and the rooms were great - loved that they provide free internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serenafrom Las Vegas, NV

title

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the wood design of the room. The bed was cozy, staff was nice, breakfast was so-so. I'd stay here again if I came back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A convenient bargain.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy from the airport; easy to the airport. Staff was good as was the extensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamfrom NY

Ask for a room with a view of the Sandia Mountains

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but this is a clean and comfortable hotel in the middle of the city, easy access to the freeways and a very short drive to Whole Foods and other stores. The breakfast is free and your usual free hotel chain offerings such as belgian waffles (make your own) and pre-cooked eggs and sausage. The woman who runs the kitchen is right on top of everything, calling you when your waffles are cooked and quick to help with anything. The room (I had a King) is spacious; the bathroom is clean and big enough, with good water pressure in the shower, though the pink tile, tub and the flooring could use an update. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. The price is right, it's clean, and the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
thoroughly enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathryn Featherfrom Seattle, WA

Clean room at good rate

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a quiet nights stay at the Hampton while driving cross county. The room was clean, service friendly and helpful. The hotel has two entrances so travelers from either direction can access the property, however exiting is only available through one of the drives. The neighborhood let a ton to be desired. While there were numerous restaurants, fast food, and stores in the area, as a single woman I felt unsafe walking around Aline at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com