Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Traveling with 3 teenagers, we were ready to relax when we arrived. Check in was a breeze, the room was wonderful and everyone really enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent places to stay!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good location off of Interstate 40 and across street from Rudy's BBQ.
Cons: one way entrance
Location: Walgreen's block away
Clean room and a nice pool, near I 40 in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to off the I40.
This was a very good place to stay. We came in late but were greeted warmly and friendly and got checked in in less that 4 minutes. Room was remodeled and inviting. They have not replaced the tile around tub and colors clashed but was clean. Bed was comfortable and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was located off I-40 one block which was convienent. The breakfast had a variety of items. the beds were comfortabe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Jerseyville,Il.

Mostly nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: All staff was friendly but the desk clerk (Alex) was outstanding. He is a definite asset to this hotel line.
Cons: Parking lot entrance.
Our only complaint is the inconvenience of getting in and out of the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very clean

Posted May 19, 2014
This Hampton inn is close to my son's house and very conveniently located. It's always very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from beverly hills

Very accommodating

Posted May 9, 2014
All though I made a mistake when I booked the room , the receptionist still managed to help me get a room past midnight. The room was clean and fresh as always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Texas

Great location and wonderful staff

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Great location for someone out of town...easy access to local shops and restaurants. Very friendly and informing staff. Overall wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Chardon, OH

Great location with quick access to I-25 or I-40

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room, king size bed, location, staff, fresh coffee all day!
Cons: Access to parking lot
Location: Close to airport, close to I-25 and I-40, walk across the street for great BBQ
We stayed here but wanted to visit areas north, south, east and west and had great access to all. Great location with a short trip to the airport. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfasts over an 8 day stay were varied and delicious!