Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hampton Inn Mid Town Albuquerque.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel is an older property located mid town Albuquerque. There is nothing special about it. Room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was just OK. The TV in our room rebooted itself several times while we were there and took about 15 minutes to come back on to the station after downloading satellite information during the rebooting process. This was VERY annoying. Please note...this is a Direct TV system and the satellite receiver was rebooting. The hotel has easy access off of I-40, but when you leave you have to go out another way due to the road leading to the Hotel from Carlisle Ave. is one way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Traveling with 3 teenagers, we were ready to relax when we arrived. Check in was a breeze, the room was wonderful and everyone really enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent places to stay!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good location off of Interstate 40 and across street from Rudy's BBQ.
Cons: one way entrance
Location: Walgreen's block away
Clean room and a nice pool, near I 40 in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to off the I40.
This was a very good place to stay. We came in late but were greeted warmly and friendly and got checked in in less that 4 minutes. Room was remodeled and inviting. They have not replaced the tile around tub and colors clashed but was clean. Bed was comfortable and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was located off I-40 one block which was convienent. The breakfast had a variety of items. the beds were comfortabe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Jerseyville,Il.

Mostly nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: All staff was friendly but the desk clerk (Alex) was outstanding. He is a definite asset to this hotel line.
Cons: Parking lot entrance.
Our only complaint is the inconvenience of getting in and out of the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha from Utah

Great experience

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton is always reliable, and they didn't disappoint this time. Clean, friendly staff, safe area, great breakfast. What else is there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very clean

Posted May 19, 2014
This Hampton inn is close to my son's house and very conveniently located. It's always very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from beverly hills

Very accommodating

Posted May 9, 2014
All though I made a mistake when I booked the room , the receptionist still managed to help me get a room past midnight. The room was clean and fresh as always