Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close to my friends
Location: Near old town Albuquerque and a nice distance away from airport
Stayed for 2 nights and it was really quiet and the rooms were great - loved that they provide free internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel close to airport!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast!
Location: I was only there one night.
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome and the staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by annefrom mandeville

housekeeping issue

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping starts beating on doors at 8:45- am 4 times in 25 minutes! very poor - checkout is 11am-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chuckfrom rochester NY

Solid hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is just fine. Local area is not great, but everything is a short drive away, and you can walk to some BBQ joints. Drive to old town is 10 minutes. Rest of Hampton Inn is standard, and this one seems to be typical. For business the outlets and chargers are great. TV and remote were nice..many channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Hampton Inn Mid Town Albuquerque.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel is an older property located mid town Albuquerque. There is nothing special about it. Room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was just OK. The TV in our room rebooted itself several times while we were there and took about 15 minutes to come back on to the station after downloading satellite information during the rebooting process. This was VERY annoying. Please note...this is a Direct TV system and the satellite receiver was rebooting. The hotel has easy access off of I-40, but when you leave you have to go out another way due to the road leading to the Hotel from Carlisle Ave. is one way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom San Diego

Very comfortable and polite

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleasantly surprised! Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, great free breakfast. Close to UNM where we needed to be to drop my son off at school for his freshman year! I will stay here again. The only negative was the weird access to the hotel off Carlisle, but we figured it out.