Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Overall is good. Food section is clean. Need toothpaste. Called front desk. Receptionist had it ready for me when I got down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TM

Once I got there . . . Great!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Accommodations vs. price was excellent. Some hotels cost less because you get less. Hampton Inn gave much more than what we paid. Safe location and v
Cons: Road entry and exit.
Location: Plenty of restaurants. Easy to fuel up. Immediate access to I-40.
If going south toward the I-40, you cannot turn directly into the drive because of the concrete barrier. Had to drive further south and turn around to head back to the drive. If dark, pay close attention because you can miss the drive, and will need to start entry process again!! Once we arrived, received very quick check in and excellent, clean, comfortable, and well-decorated accommodations. Breakfast was very good. When we left the parking lot, we had to turn around and find the exit and our way back to I-40 East!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Close to highway I 40

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Its kinda ok hotel, the staff on the desk are courteous but the staff on the breakfast area is kinda rude they only greet the white people but not those foreigners like me an asian.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of No Where

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Hampton beds are always comfortable., Neutrogena products in bathroom. plenty of towels and faceclothes.
Cons: Room was a bit dark. See above comments
Location: Stated above Nothing one could walk to.
The location was right off a busy Interstate, in an industrial park so there was nothing one could walk to. Great for the overnight traveler, but not for a person sightseeing. Staff had no knowledge of sightseeing tours offered and didn't know of any stand which would have brochures. I found it near the computers. Normally Hampton Inns have lots of brochures and a book featuring local tours, attractions and good restaurants. My guess is they cater only to the business or transient guests. Breakfast is the usual fare, but I did notice once a dish was emptied, there wasn't a replacement. No chairs around TV as is usually the norm. Lobby deserted by 7:00PM with TV off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Nice hotel but

Posted Mar 7, 2015
There is no easy way back to the interstate. It's literally a 5-7 minute riddle even with directions. No good. everything else A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Shampoos and conditioners are good. Convenient on the route 66.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great hotel- clean, comfortable, great breakfast. no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Turnerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel, but my room had an odor problem

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, very nice hotel. Service was great. Although, my room, room 430, smelled absolutely terrible. I should have requested a different room but didn't as I didn't want to be an inconvenience and was only staying one night.