Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel close to airport!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast!
Location: I was only there one night.
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome and the staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hampton Inn Mid Town Albuquerque.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel is an older property located mid town Albuquerque. There is nothing special about it. Room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was just OK. The TV in our room rebooted itself several times while we were there and took about 15 minutes to come back on to the station after downloading satellite information during the rebooting process. This was VERY annoying. Please note...this is a Direct TV system and the satellite receiver was rebooting. The hotel has easy access off of I-40, but when you leave you have to go out another way due to the road leading to the Hotel from Carlisle Ave. is one way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Traveling with 3 teenagers, we were ready to relax when we arrived. Check in was a breeze, the room was wonderful and everyone really enjoyed the breakfast. We will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent places to stay!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good location off of Interstate 40 and across street from Rudy's BBQ.
Cons: one way entrance
Location: Walgreen's block away
Clean room and a nice pool, near I 40 in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to off the I40.
This was a very good place to stay. We came in late but were greeted warmly and friendly and got checked in in less that 4 minutes. Room was remodeled and inviting. They have not replaced the tile around tub and colors clashed but was clean. Bed was comfortable and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evygab from El Paso tx

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing!!! I would stay there a hundred times over! Everyone had a smile and the breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was located off I-40 one block which was convienent. The breakfast had a variety of items. the beds were comfortabe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hartrd25 from ALBQ

Great Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, good breakfast bar, staff was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Google from Phoenix, az

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were not comfortable and the AC unit must have had some kind of smelly filter. Smell led very strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Jerseyville,Il.

Mostly nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: All staff was friendly but the desk clerk (Alex) was outstanding. He is a definite asset to this hotel line.
Cons: Parking lot entrance.
Our only complaint is the inconvenience of getting in and out of the parking lot.