Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: clean great staff
Cons: this place was great
Location: We went to Santafe
Great staff went above and beyond to make our stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Clean & comfortable hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: My only complaint was that the bed pillows, beautiful as they were on the made bed, were too thick for sleeping on.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable as described. Not quite as close to the airport, as I thought it would be, but still close enough. Only stayed the one night before flying out to Dallas the next morning. Free breakfast was excellent, delicious and served promptly at 6am as stated. That was important to us, since we need to leave by 6:30 am to catch our flight. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Location: located around restaurants etc. only traveling through so all we did was to go and eat.
very comfortable bed, in a good location, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was free but it was the same every day.o

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place. Neighborhood not the greatest.
Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very pleasant stay! Hotel was easy to find and check in was easy. Breakfast buffet is nice and food was fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

This location worked for us quite well

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was probably best feature, aside from cleanliness, quiet and comfort which you should expect from any qualifty inn.
Cons: the fans/heaters in the room seem to come on and off a lot and are noisier than other systems that I experienced, even while on this trip.
Location: close enough to shopping and restaurants for most needs
I think Hampton is a good choice for business travelers. This was not a business trip, but my wife and I conduct some business even when on vacation, this hotel was a good choice. If you need space to operate your field office and rest from your travels as well, then Hampton works. Price is right as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a disappointment

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The internet in the business office was not working correctly. A worker came in to try to fix it. He could not. He stated he was going to call someone and told me to wait. He never cam back. There were too pots of coffee available for guests in the lobby. One was empty the other was cold. i mentioned it to the person behind the desk. He stated he would take care of it. 1 hour later, nothing changed. The room was clean. However, due to the above, I would not recommend or ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro from Houston, TX

Good choice for a short to medium stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent check in, no delays. Room was impeccable. The hotel is like brand new, no complaints here. The breakfast left something to be desired but that's just my humble opinion. I'm a meat eater and there was no bacon or sausage, just a sausage gravy and biscuits. Plenty of options for the granola crowd: cereals, yogurt and fresh fruit.As I said before, just my preferences, nothing wrong with the offerings, we all should eat a little healthier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room and bed were very comfortable. Pool was great. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candace from Arizona

Just okay but very friendly

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great , very friendly , breakfast was good . We stayed two nights room was clean but little things like the bed headboard was dirty, bathroom shower was sorta clean , walls in bathroom need cleaning, one towel I was gunna had small food partials. Next day we left and room wasn't cleaned, trash cans were empty and floor was vaccumed just where you can see ... Top cover sheets weren't changed