Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Clean & comfortable hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: My only complaint was that the bed pillows, beautiful as they were on the made bed, were too thick for sleeping on.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable as described. Not quite as close to the airport, as I thought it would be, but still close enough. Only stayed the one night before flying out to Dallas the next morning. Free breakfast was excellent, delicious and served promptly at 6am as stated. That was important to us, since we need to leave by 6:30 am to catch our flight. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Location: located around restaurants etc. only traveling through so all we did was to go and eat.
very comfortable bed, in a good location, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was free but it was the same every day.o

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place. Neighborhood not the greatest.
Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very pleasant stay! Hotel was easy to find and check in was easy. Breakfast buffet is nice and food was fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

This location worked for us quite well

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was probably best feature, aside from cleanliness, quiet and comfort which you should expect from any qualifty inn.
Cons: the fans/heaters in the room seem to come on and off a lot and are noisier than other systems that I experienced, even while on this trip.
Location: close enough to shopping and restaurants for most needs
I think Hampton is a good choice for business travelers. This was not a business trip, but my wife and I conduct some business even when on vacation, this hotel was a good choice. If you need space to operate your field office and rest from your travels as well, then Hampton works. Price is right as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a disappointment

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The internet in the business office was not working correctly. A worker came in to try to fix it. He could not. He stated he was going to call someone and told me to wait. He never cam back. There were too pots of coffee available for guests in the lobby. One was empty the other was cold. i mentioned it to the person behind the desk. He stated he would take care of it. 1 hour later, nothing changed. The room was clean. However, due to the above, I would not recommend or ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Super sweet hotel staff!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Super hotel staff! Great room, clean and comfy! I needed a late checkout and they were super accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfy

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel for many times during my business trip to Albuquerque. My experience has always been positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Chapel Hill

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water in the morning Old beat up hotel. Stay away