Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Location: located around restaurants etc. only traveling through so all we did was to go and eat.
very comfortable bed, in a good location, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was free but it was the same every day.o

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place. Neighborhood not the greatest.
Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very pleasant stay! Hotel was easy to find and check in was easy. Breakfast buffet is nice and food was fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

This location worked for us quite well

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was probably best feature, aside from cleanliness, quiet and comfort which you should expect from any qualifty inn.
Cons: the fans/heaters in the room seem to come on and off a lot and are noisier than other systems that I experienced, even while on this trip.
Location: close enough to shopping and restaurants for most needs
I think Hampton is a good choice for business travelers. This was not a business trip, but my wife and I conduct some business even when on vacation, this hotel was a good choice. If you need space to operate your field office and rest from your travels as well, then Hampton works. Price is right as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a disappointment

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The internet in the business office was not working correctly. A worker came in to try to fix it. He could not. He stated he was going to call someone and told me to wait. He never cam back. There were too pots of coffee available for guests in the lobby. One was empty the other was cold. i mentioned it to the person behind the desk. He stated he would take care of it. 1 hour later, nothing changed. The room was clean. However, due to the above, I would not recommend or ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Super sweet hotel staff!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Super hotel staff! Great room, clean and comfy! I needed a late checkout and they were super accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfy

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel for many times during my business trip to Albuquerque. My experience has always been positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Absolutely perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The pool opened at 7. It was nice to go for a quick morning swim. It seemed to be far enough from rooms to prevent noise from waking anyone up.
Cons: We got a good chuckle over how many staples they used to attach the carpet to the stairwell wall. Honestly, no major complaints.
Location: Close to the 40.
Most importantly: CLEAN. Also...nice staff, comfortable beds, pool and hot tub were nice. We didn't have time to use the workout facility, but it was near the pool and seemed to at least have the basics. We required late check in and that was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom TC

convenient very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean great location. Quiet. Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathamfrom Tooele

Spacious Rooms

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay. Rooms were spacious and the hotel service was great.