Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfy

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel for many times during my business trip to Albuquerque. My experience has always been positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Absolutely perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The pool opened at 7. It was nice to go for a quick morning swim. It seemed to be far enough from rooms to prevent noise from waking anyone up.
Cons: We got a good chuckle over how many staples they used to attach the carpet to the stairwell wall. Honestly, no major complaints.
Location: Close to the 40.
Most importantly: CLEAN. Also...nice staff, comfortable beds, pool and hot tub were nice. We didn't have time to use the workout facility, but it was near the pool and seemed to at least have the basics. We required late check in and that was no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hitelny cómodo

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cómodas camas. El aire acondicionado un poco ruidoso son los de pared
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Family of 4

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Indoor Pool, continental breakfast, rooms, bed comfort. cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Downside of location, behind after other hotels/motels. A lot of truck drivers. Ease of freeway access is great.
We have two small children and we all enjoyed our stay. The inside pool was awesome for our kids. The hotel staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. The only downside is the location of the hotel. It was behind hotel after hotel and a lot of truck drivers vehicles there. It wasn't too much of a burden but it was a drive to go to places in Rio Rancho (mall) BUT the freeway was very accessible minus the construction delays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caldwell, Idaho

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: have the facilities all in working order (the pool was out of commission and I had planned to use it each day I was there)
This is a great hotel - quiet, comfortable, nice staff. But -- the pool which I had counted on using was out of working order. That was a real disappointment. The breakfast, while very nice assortment, had overcooked eggs. The rest was well above average for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, close to old downtown

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Nothing
We found the staff to be very friendly, and the hotel was very nice and clean. Certainly one of the nicest Hampton Inns that I've stayed at (and I have stayed at a lot of them). Breakfast was great as well, and even though there isn't a lot of stuff around the hotel at walking distance, the hotel is only about 3 miles away from old downtown and only 1-2 miles away from shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerrifrom CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and nice. great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanafrom Laguna

outstanding

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My kids and I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Australia

2 night stay on a across country trip.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights on a trip from memphis to las vegas handy to freeway I 40 & restaurants very pleasant stay and would return again.