Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the I-40 freeway.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
My kids love the indoor pool. The complimentary breakfast is good and the room is just so spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TULSA, OKLAHOMA

Great staff, super clean and great. THANK YOU.....

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: simply: great staff
Cons: none
Location: super location
I will stay at Hampton all the times, anywhere any city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: clean great staff
Cons: this place was great
Location: We went to Santafe
Great staff went above and beyond to make our stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Clean & comfortable hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: My only complaint was that the bed pillows, beautiful as they were on the made bed, were too thick for sleeping on.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable as described. Not quite as close to the airport, as I thought it would be, but still close enough. Only stayed the one night before flying out to Dallas the next morning. Free breakfast was excellent, delicious and served promptly at 6am as stated. That was important to us, since we need to leave by 6:30 am to catch our flight. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Location: located around restaurants etc. only traveling through so all we did was to go and eat.
very comfortable bed, in a good location, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was free but it was the same every day.o

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place. Neighborhood not the greatest.
Not the easiest hotel to get to but overall a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very pleasant stay! Hotel was easy to find and check in was easy. Breakfast buffet is nice and food was fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

This location worked for us quite well

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was probably best feature, aside from cleanliness, quiet and comfort which you should expect from any qualifty inn.
Cons: the fans/heaters in the room seem to come on and off a lot and are noisier than other systems that I experienced, even while on this trip.
Location: close enough to shopping and restaurants for most needs
I think Hampton is a good choice for business travelers. This was not a business trip, but my wife and I conduct some business even when on vacation, this hotel was a good choice. If you need space to operate your field office and rest from your travels as well, then Hampton works. Price is right as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Harris

Very beutiful hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean, well kept. Have stayed here before and would stay here every time I go thru town. The beds are the most comfortable, slept like a rock. Breakfast is always good. Lots to choose from.