Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mazatlan, mexico

great staff

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: In your smokers rooms, open the windows while not accupied.
Location: Near the airport, which met my needs.
I was a late arrival, handicapped because I cannot use one hand. Your staff was kind, observant and helpful, with cheerfulness and smiles. I needed an airport shuttle, but your shuttle started later than my needs. Your young man at the desk arranged for a taxi and assured my the hotel would pay for it, which it did. I was very impressed with your people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

One night

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: A cool room while it was 100 outside.
Cons: Found several strands hairs in between the sheets.
Location: It was a nice location. It does look like Wyndham does put in an effort to keep maintenance upkeep outside and inside.
We only stayed one night at Wyndham. It was clean and the room was cool when we checked in. I have no real complaints for such a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson, NV

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Not enough towels ... no microwave or refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to isleta ampitheater

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: Close to airport and Isleta Ampitheater.
Staff was nice and helped us with an early check in, breakfast was surprising good, and bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very basic hotel. Great airport location.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: 8 minutes to the airport!
Cons: Reception desk could actually make eye contact and try smiling.
Hotel reception was efficient, but not warm. Was assigned to a non-smoking room on a smoking floor. Smell of smoke was very strong. We asked and were moved to a larger room on a non-smoking floor for no additional charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late arrival but genuinely greeted

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Arrived at 11:30 p.m. but reception offered a warm welcome and efficient check-in. Room was pleasantly appointed and breakfast offered many options: yogurt/fresh fruit, real scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy, toast, granola, and more. Coffee, tea and juice. PS. I don't eat breakfast but my friend said it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Workers were not very helpful. Asked about Dions and the front desk person did not know where it was. We walked out the door and it was next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Just the musty smell in the bathroom
Location: We only stayed overnight on the way though to get home from vacation so I am not sure how close it was to sites
The only thing was the bathroom in our room smelled kind of musty other then that it was great. nice big room with comfortable beds and nice thick pillows. They had a buffet breakfast- eggs, hame tator tots, waffles, toast, muffins, biscuits, & english muffins. Loved the southwest decor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt, MD

Disappointing Overall

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We appreciated the mini-fridge. The hot breakfast was actually pretty good.
Cons: Renovate and upgrade the whole hotel. Provide a stronger WIFI signal.
Some Wyndham Hotels are quite nice, but this isn't one of them. While I have stayed in worse places, this hotel was minimal and tacky, and definitely NOT worth the two-and-a-half star rating on Expedia. We booked a King No Smoking, but what we got was a single Queen with an ash tray (at least it didn't smell like smoke). The desk clerk was very apologetic and solicitous, explaining that it was their last room, and even offered us some air freshener (which we decided we didn't need). Although the bed was comfortable, the hotel did not seem to be well maintained. The bathroom door would not shut all the way. The WIFI was so weak as to be essentially useless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The Perfect business stopover!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I was very pleased as to how the staff accommodated my stay! The shuttle driver was not available, so they paid for a cab to get there from the airport! On arrival, staff was friendly, room was clean and fresh, and the bed was very comfortable! What better way to start the work day then a fresh start from a great night's sleep!