Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and convienient.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Close to airport. Very clean and updated. Friendly and professional staff. Only complaint, breakfast buffet is expensive for what it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Joseph Hfrom Western Canada

Very good value for money.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very quiet comfortable suite in hotel very close to airport. Hotel service was excellent - friendly, efficient and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

We had a bad experience.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Dirt from another room backed up into our tub right before my shower. We were on a fixed time schedule. The parking was inadequate, as well. We got back to the hotel at 10:00 pm to find every space taken. That is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John-Michaelfrom Phoenix

Hilton always a good choice

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's hilton it's a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Huiwenfrom Taiwan

I love it

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best service & good rest for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Huiwenfrom Taiwan

love it

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'll visit again & again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna Ffrom Santa Fe

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Easy Albuquerque

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: This hotel is very close to both the airport and the I 25. There is very easy access from either the 25 or 40 freeways.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: The hotel has a restaurant and bar, but there are several others within walking distance. They also have covered parking!
This rating covers my second and third stay at this property. We left Albuquerque on Sunday to go home to Las Vegas. Thirty miles out of town was a horrible accident which closed the WB 40 completely. Of course, no one thought to put it on the radio! We stayed in the I 40 parking lot from 11:30 to 3 PM before turning around and heading back to the Hilton. The staff remembered us and made certain we were accommodated. We had already reserved a hotel for Sunday night. Expedia stepped up to the plate and called the hotel for us. They got the booking changed at the very last minute so we would not lose our money or our reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was better than expected. Thanks for the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a really nice stay, the room met our expectations in every way. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and had a smile on their face!