Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel is in a safe area, close to restaurants. It is clean and fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean...excellent staff....
This is a great hotel very close to the Albuquerque airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Offering complimentary or reduced cost breakfast
It was clean and comfortable for the one night stay. It was disappointing that complimentary breakfast or at least pastries/juice was not included, however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: It was near the airport
Cons: All of it
Window faced roof of another part of the building - felt like I was in NYC not Albuquerque. Bed was saggy. A/C was REALLY loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Right around the corner from the Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: A/C at reception, hallways, bar and dinning areas.
Location: Definitely need a car to get around. No Restaurants within walking distances.
The hotel was nice and clean, staff pleasant and helpful. Room was clean, nice and spacious with small frig and microwave. Bathroom was ample. There appeared to be some problems with the A/C in the lobby and hallways, very, very warm. One problem that we had on our second day, was that the fire alarm continued to go off in the afternoon and early evening. Contacted the front desk to ask if we should be concerned and we were told that they were just testing the system and should we need to evacuate they would call us, "not very comforting"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Right around the corner from Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The size
Cons: A/C in reception, restaurant, hallway. Fire alarm went off several times during the afternoon and early eve.
Location: Not very much in the immediate area, you need a car to get around.
Nice and hotel and literally right around the corner from Albuquerque International Hotel. Staff was great, spacious room which was nice and clean. Not to far from restaurants but you do need a car. Our stay was nice and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by BB from NM

very helpful and easy access

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed were great but the AC was extremely loud. Didn't bother me much but my fiancee kept waking up and he had to play golf the next day so it didn't go well as he was tired. Walkable restaurant selection was good! Convenient underground parking which is great in ABQ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely spot very Close to the airport very convenient very friendly staff The room was exactly what I needed a nice big comfortable bed and everything about it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great fast shuttle service

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was so helpful, especially our shuttle driver at 5am! Great place to stay for early departures or late arrivals.