Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from san francisco

Great value

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Large newly refurbished rooms, on site bar and restaurant
Cons: The AC we loud
Location: Airport within walking distance. Hotel does have shuttle
The room was comfortable, large, adjustable bed was more novelty but still very comfy. The only drawback was the loud AC. Although I had no problem sleeping with it on. We liked the room very much. The bar's signature drinks were not that great so I switched to vodka rocks for my second drink. Steak fajitas were very tasty. Breakfast not so much, poor value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lildevil from New Mexico

Wonderful hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Location, indoor pool.
Cons: Make sure things in room are not broken
Location: Located near airport with complimentary shuttle. Not much to do near by, must travel quite a distance.
Great location, complimentary airport shuttle service, the staff was courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by José Leon from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Close to airport.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance and upkeep. Room info on places and current things to do in Albuquerque.
Location: Vantage to freeway access for all points of interest around city
Staff addressed all of our needs. Pleasant, smiling, courteous and helpful. Did not offer TV channel for local sports team playing for conference championship. Did not make a suggestion as to where one might go that was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Scottsdale

Night before flight

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: directions
Location: Near airport with shuttle.
Staff, rooms and atmosphere 1st class. Very helpful with internet directly to all airlines for boarding passes. I definitely would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My stay was negative.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
When checking in I requested a room with a mountain view. I was given a room with a view of a large parking lot. Also, during check in I was not given a complimentary bottle of water. The next day I went down the street and checked in to a different hotel (During check in this hotel staff treated me with courtesy and in a professional manner.). There is no reason for me to ever again reserve a room with Hilton Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from California

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff. Extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Great work out facility and pool. We will surely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lumpy Pothole in Bed

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Close to airport. Homemade tortillas. Laundry facilities.
Everything was fine but the bed's mattress was so uneven that it was like sleeping on a pothole. I kept waking up because I kept falling into the hole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from St. Louis

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Gracious staff, convenience to airport. While the light supper menu was limited, the "soup of the day" was both delicious and beautifully served.
Location: Close to airport with van available for delivery and retrieval. Not close to business area or Old Albuquerque though nothing is very far in Alb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marajade from Santa Fe, NM

close airport and car park

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: location to FastPark and Relax, great staff, coffee machine
Cons: heating/cooling systems needs attention
Location: airport but town is 10-15 minutes away
very friendly staff, room was clean and well presented. love the Keurig coffee machine! only draw back was the noisy fan for airflow and cooling the room. the room was 72F when I arrived and I got it down to 70F before I could not handle the noise anymore. Good pair of ear plugs and problem solved!