Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

We had a bad experience.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Dirt from another room backed up into our tub right before my shower. We were on a fixed time schedule. The parking was inadequate, as well. We got back to the hotel at 10:00 pm to find every space taken. That is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Easy Albuquerque

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: This hotel is very close to both the airport and the I 25. There is very easy access from either the 25 or 40 freeways.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: The hotel has a restaurant and bar, but there are several others within walking distance. They also have covered parking!
This rating covers my second and third stay at this property. We left Albuquerque on Sunday to go home to Las Vegas. Thirty miles out of town was a horrible accident which closed the WB 40 completely. Of course, no one thought to put it on the radio! We stayed in the I 40 parking lot from 11:30 to 3 PM before turning around and heading back to the Hilton. The staff remembered us and made certain we were accommodated. We had already reserved a hotel for Sunday night. Expedia stepped up to the plate and called the hotel for us. They got the booking changed at the very last minute so we would not lose our money or our reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was very courteous! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelynefrom Santa FE

Overnight airport stay in ABQ.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight airport hotel. Excellent little restaurant and bar, too. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy with the hotel, but not so with Hotels.com... Through this site we were booked into a handicap room which does not have the type of bathroom we are accustomed to having, (counter space for toilet articles, etc). Thankfully we are not handicapped. When we asked to change rooms we were told that was the only type of room that had been reserved for us and they showed us another room exactly like the one we were in...Fortunately, the management at the hotel was understanding of our desire for a different type of room, and they honored our request to move to a different room. We will NOT use your service again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to ABQ airport.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great shuttle service allows you to return rental car late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convient to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er et fint hotel til prisen.