Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The restaurant , great service !
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: The location is good
The restaurant service was great, the staff were nice, the only thing was really bad it was the cleaning they didn't took the trash, they only made one bed, they didn't replace the tissue and toilet paper ! The carpet looked dirty .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel close to class

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice
Cons: nothing
Nice and very convenient to the class we needed to take the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lindsborg, ks

Nice but bad timing

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I was traveling with 3 kids and their pool was closed for maintenance. The staff was extremely helpful calling neighboring motels to see if we could use their pools. None of the other hotels said yes. So the staff then started looking up local parks for us. They found a nice little community pool down the road. Other than that a very clean, comfy stay.
2 out of 5
by Janice from H

Disappointing

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I really wanted to like this hotel lobby is beautiful the rooms are beautiful and the beds comfortable. But there are numerous maintenance problems, the key didn't work to the door, remote-controlled didn't work for the TV, the buttons on the telephone didn't work, the door handle to the ice machine room didn't work apparently they know that there's a problem with that doorhandle because there's a sign that says lift up looks like it's been there for a long time now the door card reader doesn't even work. The worst thing was they allow their 18 wheel delivery trucks to block all handicap parking. When I inquired about it at the desk I was told oh it is just for 30 or 45 minutes. The truck even had a car blocked into the handicap spot they would not been able to leave if they wanted to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but could have been better.

Posted May 25, 2014
The hotel was nice except for the hot tub was not at all hot, the coffee in the room was stale, and the AC would not turn off. The room was very cold.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherry from albuquerque nm

price / Wi-Fi

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I received a receipt at check. Out for$104.35 butler have a pending dept on bank card for $120.00 Also could not connect to Wi-Fi
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ES Young from Questa, NM

Worst Hotel in ABQ. Area...very bad experience!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked thru Hotels.com and at check-in, the hotel booking did not at all match the reservation. We requested a crib, at check-in...no crib, we reserved a non-smoking room, at check-in...we went to a smoking room. After changing rooms 3 times, we finally settled in a room that had old springy beds and the A/C did not work. Management was very poor in the way responded to our inconvenience and frustration. "I sincerely apologize" just doesn't cut it with service that poor. As well, "you didn't book with us" is no excuse for not honoring the details of a paid reservation. Extremely poor customer service management...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henio from New Mexico

Used to be

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its been awhile since I have stayed here. Used to be really nice. The hotel has gone down some in cleanliness of the room and in general. well have to really think about what else is available before booking here again. Parking was also a bad experience.