Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our first time here and everything was great.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Everything from check-in to checkout was great. Pool was nice and warm, room was nice and clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from colorado

Nice location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Staff were very nice and helpful.. Location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from New Mexico

Great for business travelers

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, coffee in lobby
Cons: Bathrooms have areas that need to be retiled or regrouted.
Not my first stay at this hotel so I knew it would be clean. I was a little disappointed at first. We walked in and the girl at the desk said I will be right back then went behind the door and didn't return for at least 7 minutes. After sitting in a class room all day the last thing I want is to wait to get to my room. When she did return she was quick in getting us checked in but not as professional as I am used to at a Hilton hotel. Once I got to my room I was pleased. Cleaned perfectly and the bed linens looked nice and crisp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to get to from the interstate

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Cons: Walked across the street to the Denny's at night: very dark and not pedestrian-friendly. Maybe a light closer to the street?
Pros: Good access from the Interstate! Nice bedding, everything clean. Nice to have the Denny's across the street and Cracker Barrel very close. Neutrogena and Bed Bath and Beyond products in the bath, nice. Cons: Had to unplug lamps to gain access to enough outlets for our devices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Make sure your room is ready before you check in.

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: shuttle to casino was good.
Cons: check in
Had a problem checking in, room was not available at check in time. Had to wait almost an hour for the room to be ready. Other than that it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Great value - nice place
Great value relative to other options. Friendly staff - went the extra mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and free fresh baked cookies!!!!

Posted May 13, 2013
Very wel maintained. Free wifi and cookies. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob

Conveniently Located

Posted May 8, 2013
Cracker Barrel right next door for reasonably priced food. Staff very helpful and amenable to requests for additional room provisions .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Albuquerque, NM, USA

Good for a single traveling female!

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Cleaniness!!
Cons: Would like a Happy Hour for your guest!
Location: I liked this location close to All things I wanted to see and do.
Clean, felt safe and secure. Good location!! I don't have more to add!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com