Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos New Mexico

Our stay was very welcoming and comfortable we has

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The people that helped us were very friendly and helpful and nice because we couldn't find the place and we asked them for directions and got on line
Cons: Nothing had to be improved everything was cleaned and very organized and the employees were very friendly and helpful with my family and I and very cl
Location: The location was very helpful we had a lot stores that were close to us and the restaurant that were close to us so we found it very accessible for us
very nice and comfortable stay the kids had a good time in the swimming pool they also liked that they were able to look on the computers when they stayed there and were still able to talk to there friends. I would stay also say that they liked the fitness room to go exercise in the evening and the morning. We had a good experience and we also got to go shopping to all the stores that were nearby. And we also had a good dinner I cant remember what it was called but we had steak and shrimp it was very good and tasty. We also got to walk around the motel we got to see all the pretty flowers. And the pretty grass that was so green. We were able to sit outside on the grass to look at the people that were coming in and out of the hotel. It was very comfortable and my sister and I had a drink in the lobby and it was very relaxing for us we sat there for a good two hours just talking the lobby was very clean and comfortable. We also got to invite my brother and his wife to come and sit with us and visit with us for a while and then it got kind of late and my brother and his wife left and we went back to our room and our kids were watching a movie that they had found and liked we then stayed watching the movie with them until it ended and then we all went to sleep the next morning we got up and took our time to get ready and we were out by noon but still the employees were very nice and friendly I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family when ever they are over the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, convenient hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel was nice and met our needs, though the bed was a little to firm for our preference. Good staff and clean property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great Staff - accommodating to a late check out since we had a red-eye flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful hotel, King w whirlpool. delicious food in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Good hotel in a great location. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

service issues

Posted May 31, 2015
At checkin TV was not working. No hot water for shower on first day, just warm on second day. Beds were uncomfortable. They had a button to change settings from soft to firm. used first night deflated all the way and we could not get it to reinflate. We really were disappointed on this hotel. Have stayed at many Hiltons and service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The amenities with breakfast and dinner if one chooses
Always a great place to stay. Great staff and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leeson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX.

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: My Mother enjoyed the hot tub but I was really looking forward to the indoor pool, it was really "murky", needed to be completely drained and filled.
Location: Several restaurants in the area, "The Spot", "Hacienda Del Rio" were our favorites. Skip Maisel's Indian Jewelry downtown Albuquerque for souvenirs
My 81 yr. old Mother & I just spent a week at this hotel, we had a wonderful experience. From the minute we checked in, the Manager, Chris greeted us, the staff was so friendly and the service was absolutely wonderful. We stayed in the King room with the jetted bathtub; The bed was very comfortable with feather pillows and comforter; The bathroom was fully stocked with all toiletries & huge, thick towels. The Keurig coffee pot was fabulous and always stocked with K-cups. The housekeepers were so sweet and attentive, we got to know them all by name. The maintenance man introduced himself and gave us really good tips on where to shop for Indian jewelry. (Thank you Pedro)! I was so impressed with the manager, Chris, he came to our room and visited, & we got to know each other, very nice man, made us feel like this was "our home" for a week. We had a wonderful buffet breakfast and OMGosh, to-die-for Steaks in the dining room at night. I recommended this Hotel to everyone we met in Albuquerque & Santa Fe. We plan to come back for another week next year.