Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great Staff - accommodating to a late check out since we had a red-eye flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful hotel, King w whirlpool. delicious food in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Good hotel in a great location. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

service issues

Posted May 31, 2015
At checkin TV was not working. No hot water for shower on first day, just warm on second day. Beds were uncomfortable. They had a button to change settings from soft to firm. used first night deflated all the way and we could not get it to reinflate. We really were disappointed on this hotel. Have stayed at many Hiltons and service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The amenities with breakfast and dinner if one chooses
Always a great place to stay. Great staff and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leeson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX.

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: My Mother enjoyed the hot tub but I was really looking forward to the indoor pool, it was really "murky", needed to be completely drained and filled.
Location: Several restaurants in the area, "The Spot", "Hacienda Del Rio" were our favorites. Skip Maisel's Indian Jewelry downtown Albuquerque for souvenirs
My 81 yr. old Mother & I just spent a week at this hotel, we had a wonderful experience. From the minute we checked in, the Manager, Chris greeted us, the staff was so friendly and the service was absolutely wonderful. We stayed in the King room with the jetted bathtub; The bed was very comfortable with feather pillows and comforter; The bathroom was fully stocked with all toiletries & huge, thick towels. The Keurig coffee pot was fabulous and always stocked with K-cups. The housekeepers were so sweet and attentive, we got to know them all by name. The maintenance man introduced himself and gave us really good tips on where to shop for Indian jewelry. (Thank you Pedro)! I was so impressed with the manager, Chris, he came to our room and visited, & we got to know each other, very nice man, made us feel like this was "our home" for a week. We had a wonderful buffet breakfast and OMGosh, to-die-for Steaks in the dining room at night. I recommended this Hotel to everyone we met in Albuquerque & Santa Fe. We plan to come back for another week next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels