Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was great it would be nice to stay there all the time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight visit

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Handy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orlie from NM

Nice hotel, close to mall and many other stores

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The room was clean, food served was good, swimming pool could be cleaner, overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carla from Az

Good place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Beds very comfortable. Clean but fan in bathroom not working. Was disappointed that breakfast was not included, and it was$10 if u wanted breakfast. There were places close by to eat. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellen from Las Cruces, NM

Very nice.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. No free breakfast but close to restaurants. Heavy European comforter was too much. A lighter optional blanket in the room would have been helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
I feel like breakfast should have been free if you purchase a room. I had to pay $10 for breakfast in the hotel. That is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Denver

great value

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just passing through Albuquerque. This hotel was a great location to bypass city congestion. It is in a very nice area. Hilton Gardens are always a pleasure to stay in. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from Pomona, CA

Breakfast/WIFI

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: It was in an area that was clean and felt safe.
Location: Ate at Turtle Bay Cafe... Excellent food.
I was disappointed to learn that breakfast was not included in my reservation as I originally thought. WIFI service was very slow for complimentary service. You could pay if you wanted to upgrade