Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queen Creek

Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We don't have one complaint for this hotel; it was clean, comfortable, awesome breakfast, and above all, very friendly staff. We will definitely stay again, if we are back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping/restaurants. Across from Intel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Small bar with limited hours. Comfortable beds. Annoying amount of time you have to wait between TV channels. No free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Stayed over Christmas holiday. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Marcos, CA

Great place to stay in Rio Rancho.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Centrally located to my friend's house and her son's wedding in ABQ.
Was in town for a wedding. So glad I chose Hilton Garden Inn. Marisa who checked me in at the front desk was fantastic, very service oriented. I booked a room with a King size bed which turns out was one where you could adjust the firmness. It was set perfectly and I slept really well. Keurig in the room as well as a small frig. Coffee with flavored creamers in the lobby and to die for oatmeal squares the first evening, was hoping to see again but got in too late both nights to try again. My only "complaint" was the strong deodorizer smell and the strong smell of bleach on the sheets as I fell asleep. Better super clean than the alternative though. Great price for the value. Highly recommend. My room was on the top (4th floor) facing 528, but there was no traffice noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Clean hotel near Intel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: No smoking anywhere on premises.
Location: Close to Intel, in middle of Rio Rancho.
All was well until checkout. Front desk staff person was standing outside front door with doors locked open smoking cigarette, the stink permeating the entire lobby area. Disgusting thing to experience early in the morning (or any time, for that matter). A little discretion on his part would have been appropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Excellent place. Friendly staff. Clean and tight. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Nicest staff ever!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nicest staff of any hotel I've checked in to! We checked in late and we're still treated like valued guests. The room was also very comfortable! Keurig in room made it easy to wake up the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Avoid staying here.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Arrogant staff..expensive with no benefit..no breakfast (it will cost you extra $9 per person..beds very uncomfortable (fitness suppose to be adjustable..wasn't)...for the price stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom cave creek

Always stay here

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, nice rooms...location works perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solomonfrom Tempe, AZ

Hilton Inn

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice Hotel, close to shopping and restaurants.