Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Misaelfrom New York City

Great Place

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love staying at the Hilton Garden Hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy from I-40

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel right off I-40. Great for those passing through town. Family style restaurant nearby & pool for entertaining the kids. Staff was exceptionally friendly. Nice break from the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Review of the Room.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean grounds, friendly staff. I did not use the pool but it looked really fun with a nice slide.
Cons: Improved attention to detail of the room, get new beds.
Location: The location was in between two malls. Lots to do and see. Italian restuarant next door and bar on site. Plenty of other things to do nearby.
The over all hotel was very nice, inside and out. The room appeared to be clean and maintained. The three days of the stay the cleaning staff was a bit lazy on refilling coffee items on one of them. Found in the room was someone's sleeping mask which had been dropped by the side of the bed. It was their the entire three days of the stay. The bed's on the other hand seemed odd. They were the memory foam beds but feel they need replacing or updating as they seem to suck you in and not let you out and formed a U shape. The room I would rate as good the bed was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Ricefrom Richardson, Tx

Very nice!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed as a stop over to our final destination, but we found the room clean and quite nice. Front desk staff was friendly. It was nice that they give a complimentary bottle of water. It was very convenient to a nice shopping area with plenty of restaurants. We needed a Walmart, and it was close. Though we had no need for it, there was a nice little refrigerator and microwave in the room. Overall it was great and we would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Myronfrom Second Mesa, AZ

Albuquerque Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice room and clean comfortable beds. Pool was a little small and did not accomadate toddlers, less than 4 feet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean, large and roomy. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a blast in the pool. Overall experience was great.
Cons: Add enough shampoo and conditioner. There were three of us women with long hair and you only supplied two in room.
Location: Albuquerque New Mexico. Two shopping malls are located nearby. Several restaurants.
The room was very clean, large and roomy. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a blast in the pool. Overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Great location.
Great Location. Walking distance to great shopping and restaurants. Staff was nice and helpful. The only issue was the swimming pool. The lady who was working and a bit rude. My kids were scared to get in trouble by her. Even though we signed the forms to get on the slide. They decided not to cause she was scary. Other than that it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Excellent location! Will stay again.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Located just off of I-40. Close to shopping & restaurants. (Uptown, Coronado Mall & Winrock shopping center) Only stayed 1 night but the room was very nice, was equipped with a fridge & microwave. The adjustable bed was awesome. The shower was spacious & had good water pressure. The staff was friendly, We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly, rooms spacious and very clean. Very good and resonably priced breakfast buffet.